This browser doesn't support Spotify Web Player. Switch browsers or download Spotify for your desktop.

La Gusana Ciega

By Presana Music

5 tracks from Mexico City's Alternative Rock band La Gusana Ciega. These are taken from their 2014 Album Monarca, which Presana licenses worldwide.

5 songs

  1. 1.
    San MiguelLa Gusana CiegaMonarca
  2. 2.
    Sobre FinalLa Gusana CiegaMonarca
  3. 3.
    Tu VolverásLa Gusana CiegaMonarca
  4. 4.
    Más GrandesLa Gusana CiegaMonarca
  5. 5.
    No Te Puedo OlvidarLa Gusana CiegaMonarca

More by Presana Music

More Presana Music

Listen to La Gusana Ciega now.

Listen to La Gusana Ciega in full in the Spotify app