This browser doesn't support Spotify Web Player. Switch browsers or download Spotify for your desktop.

This is: KYZR

By kyzrmusic

KYZR are brothers and producers Marcel Julius and Stefan Thomas writing uplifting electropop. The OneMinuteVideo that comes with all tracks are episodes of the animated story and album: The 7 Adventure. More information on

6 songs

  1. 1.
    Night VisionKYZR , Erik FrisbergNight Vision
  2. 2.
    Start AgainKYZR , Erik FrisbergStart Again
  3. 3.
    What It MeansKYZR , Erik FrisbergWhat It Means
  4. 4.
    Get into My RocketKYZR , Joep BerkenboschGet into My Rocket
  5. 5.
    Under the SurfaceKYZR , Nigel BrownUnder the Surface
  6. 6.
    Under the Surface (Krony Remix)KYZR , Nigel BrownUnder the Surface (Krony Remix)

More by kyzrmusic

More kyzrmusic

Listen to This is: KYZR now.

Listen to This is: KYZR in full in the Spotify app