This browser doesn't support Spotify Web Player. Switch browsers or download Spotify for your desktop.

New Stuff

By Jeff Versoi

4 songs

  1. 1.
    Vortex from the Celestial Flying Throne of StormsInquisitionBloodshed Across the Empyrean Altar Beyond the Celestial Zenith
  2. 2.
  3. 3.
    Hypnotisoitu ViharukousOranssi PazuzuVärähtelijä
  4. 4.
    Empire of SufferingSargeistLet the Devil In

More by Jeff Versoi

More Jeff Versoi

Listen to New Stuff now.

Listen to New Stuff in full in the Spotify app