This browser doesn't support Spotify Web Player. Switch browsers or download Spotify for your desktop.

Flash Back, Flash Forward

By Chicago Symphony Orchestra

7 songs

  1. 1.
  2. 2.
  3. 3.
    La damnation de Faust, Op. 24, H 111, Scene 3b: Hungarian MarchHector Berlioz, London Symphony Orchestra, Sir Colin DavisBerlioz: La damnation de Faust
  4. 4.
    Berlioz: La damnation de Faust, Op. 24: Hungarian MarchHector Berlioz, Herbert von Karajan, Berliner PhilharmonikerThe Very Best of Herbert von Karajan
  5. 5.
    Symphony No. 9 in E Minor, Op. 95 B. 178 "From the New World": I. Adagio - Allegro moltoAntonín Dvořák, Chicago Symphony Orchestra, Fritz ReinerThe Chicago Golden Years (1954-1957)
  6. 6.
  7. 7.
    Tchaikovsky : Symphony No.4 in F minor Op.36 : IV Finale - Allegro con fuocoPyotr Ilyich Tchaikovsky, Daniel Barenboim, Chicago Symphony OrchestraTchaikovsky : Symphony No.4 & Romeo and Juliet Overture

More by Chicago Symphony Orchestra

More Chicago Symphony Orchestra

Listen to Flash Back, Flash Forward now.

Listen to Flash Back, Flash Forward in full in the Spotify app