This browser doesn't support Spotify Web Player. Switch browsers or download Spotify for your desktop.

Bethel Music: VICTORY (LIVE)

By Bethel Music

Listen to the first four songs from our upcoming live album "VICTORY". Available to stream and buy January 25, 2019!

4 songs

  1. 1.
  2. 2.
  3. 3.
    Ain’t No Grave (Live)Bethel Music, Molly SkaggsAin't No Grave (Live)
  4. 4.

More by Bethel Music

More Bethel Music

Listen to Bethel Music: VICTORY (LIVE) now.

Listen to Bethel Music: VICTORY (LIVE) in full in the Spotify app