This browser doesn't support Spotify Web Player. Switch browsers or download Spotify for your desktop.

New Street Adventure Playlist

By Acid Jazz Records

Last week we announced the new single ‘What’s So Good About Happiness?’ from the new album 'Stubborn Sons' by New Street Adventure. Here's a playlist featuring songs that inspired the NSA guys whilst recording the new album. You can pre-order your own copy copy here

6 songs

  1. 1.
    Be Somebody - InstrumentalNew Street AdventureBe Somebody
  2. 2.
    If I Like It, I Do It - RemasteredJamiroquaiEmergency on Planet Earth
  3. 3.
    (Don't Worry) If There Is A Hell Below, We're All Going To GoCurtis MayfieldCurtis!
  4. 4.
    Fools Gold - RemasteredThe Stone RosesThe Stone Roses
  5. 5.
  6. 6.

More by Acid Jazz Records

More Acid Jazz Records

Listen to New Street Adventure Playlist now.

Listen to New Street Adventure Playlist in full in the Spotify app