This browser doesn't support Spotify Web Player. Switch browsers or download Spotify for your desktop.

Security Now (MP3)

By TWiT

Steve Gibson, the man who coined the term spyware and created the first anti-spyware program, creator of Spinrite and ShieldsUP, discusses the hot topics in security today with Leo Laporte. Records live every Tuesday at 4:30pm Eastern / 1:30pm Pacific / 21:30 UTC.

Listen to Security Now (MP3) now.

Listen to Security Now (MP3) in full in the Spotify app