This browser doesn't support Spotify Web Player. Switch browsers or download Spotify for your desktop.

BuzzFeed News: Reporting To You

By BuzzFeed

Reporting To You is your daily news and culture debrief. Every weekday, hear a summary of what you need to know from the BuzzFeed News team.

  1. 1.
    #MeToo & Money21 August 2018
    4:56
  2. 2.
    Free Med School!?!20 August 2018
    2:54
  3. 3.
    RIP Aretha, MVP Stormzy17 August 2018
    4:29
  4. 4.
    Christian Bakers and Sex Cult Makers 16 August 2018
    4:39
  5. 5.
    Lawsuits Left and Right15 August 2018
    3:47
  6. 6.
    Strzok Outta Luck14 August 2018
    3:59
  7. 7.
    #MeToo Takes Theatre13 August 2018
    3:07
  8. 8.
    Movie Pass-ing Through10 August 2018
    4:28
  1. 9.
    Oscars so Popular 9 August 2018
    3:54
  2. 10.
    TBH, Facebook is Still Creepy8 August 2018
    4:37
  3. 11.
    The Info Wars Are Over7 August 2018
    4:39
  4. 12.
    All Here For Male Tears!6 August 2018
    3:17
  5. 13.
    Paul Man-A-Fancy3 August 2018
    4:29
  6. 14.
    A Clinton and Spielberg Collaboration2 August 2018
    4:17
  7. 15.
    No Collusion... Again?1 August 2018
    3:58
  8. 16.
    Bigfoot Erotica31 July 2018
    4:27
  9. 17.
    Remember Flint?30 July 2018
    3:24
  10. 18.
    Mugshots & Yachts27 July 2018
    3:26
  11. 19.
    It's Worse Than We Thought26 July 2018
    3:25
  12. 20.
    Bye, Ivanka's Stuff25 July 2018
    3:40
  13. 21.
    When The White House Gets Petty24 July 2018
    4:19
  14. 22.
    Iiiiiit's Shark Week!23 July 2018
    3:03
  15. 23.
    "Congratulations, Mr. President"20 July 2018
    5:34
  16. 24.
    "In Cold Blood For The Internet Generation"19 July 2018
    3:03
  17. 25.
    A Mer & Cher Smoochie Smooch18 July 2018
    3:43
  18. 26.
    What's the Emoji for a Trump/Putin Meeting?17 July 2018
    5:16
  19. 27.
    Trump and Putin Sitting in Helsinki16 July 2018
    3:05
  20. 28.
    Justice For Emmett Till13 July 2018
    5:26
  21. 29.
    Keeping Up With Kylie12 July 2018
    4:33
  22. 30.
    The Lost Boys Are Safe11 July 2018
    4:25
  23. 31.
    Kavanaugh Receives The Rose—I Mean, The Nomination!10 July 2018
    4:01
  24. 32.
    ICE, ICE, Baby9 July 2018
    4:02
  25. 33.
    Gone But Scott Forgotten6 July 2018
    4:33
  26. 34.
    Go Watch Nanette; Now!5 July 2018
    6:12
  27. 35.
    Rest In Power4 July 2018
    3:48
  28. 36.
    The Lost Boys Are Found3 July 2018
    2:57
  29. 37.
    “There is some good in this world.”2 July 2018
    3:08
  30. 38.
    Journalists Under Fire29 June 2018
    3:19
  31. 39.
    Justice Kennedy Retires28 June 2018
    3:24
  32. 40.
    "It's so simple"27 June 2018
    5:56
  33. 41.
    Fossil Fuel Industry + EPA? 26 June 2018
    4:34
  34. 42.
    #BBQBecky, Meet #PermitPatty25 June 2018
    3:47
  35. 43.
    JUST Not Here to Make Friends22 June 2018
    5:12
  36. 44.
    Instagram takes on YouTube 📹21 June 2018
    3:32
  37. 45.
    Fre sha voca do 🥑20 June 2018
    3:58
  38. 46.
    Detained in cages19 June 2018
    3:44
  39. 47.
    Apeshit 18 June 2018
    3:06
  40. 48.
    Never Text 🙅15 June 2018
    4:12
  41. 49.
    Mission … Accomplished?14 June 2018
    3:09
  42. 50.
    One Less Thing to Worry About13 June 2018
    5:13
  43. 51.
    Use Your Melon12 June 2018
    3:09
  44. 52.
    A Special Place in Hell11 June 2018
    4:33
  45. 53.
    Let’s Bend and Snap8 June 2018
    3:30
  46. 54.
    🗣Return the Tortoises to Florida7 June 2018
    3:18
  47. 55.
    Summer is CANCELED ❌6 June 2018
    2:59
  48. 56.
    On the Road5 June 2018
    3:50
  49. 57.
    Pardon You4 June 2018
    4:19
  50. 58.
    Bogus Gambian AIDS Clinic1 June 2018
    4:13
  51. 59.
    The Story of Adidon31 May 2018
    3:30
  52. 60.
    Bye, Roseanne30 May 2018
    3:48
  53. 61.
    Him Too25 May 2018
    3:10
  54. 62.
    Presidents Can’t Block You On Twitter24 May 2018
    4:41
  55. 63.
    Surveillance State23 May 2018
    3:39
  56. 64.
    Barack and Michellevision22 May 2018
    3:26
  57. 65.
    Ebola Outbreak21 May 2018
    3:48
  58. 66.
    The Black Hand18 May 2018
    2:48
  59. 67.
    Yanny or Laurel 17 May 2018
    5:15
  60. 68.
    No Escape From Reality16 May 2018
    3:21
  61. 69.
    Make It Work, Bravo15 May 2018
    3:19
  62. 70.
    Introducing ... The News14 May 2018
    4:15
  63. 71.
    RIP OG Roseanne11 May 2018
    2:58
  64. 72.
    Forget About Dre10 May 2018
    3:10
  65. 73.
    No Deal9 May 2018
    4:08
  66. 74.
    Primary Preview8 May 2018
    3:09
  67. 75.
    "This is America"7 May 2018
    2:33
  68. 76.
    Halt Right4 May 2018
    3:13
  69. 77.
    Bye, Ty3 May 2018
    3:36
  70. 78.
    Shoe In2 May 2018
    2:47
  71. 79.
    Stormy Sues Again1 May 2018
    2:53
  72. 80.
    WYD, Whole Foods30 April 2018
    3:20
  73. 81.
    Bill Cosby Is Guilty27 April 2018
    4:19
  74. 82.
    Apu Who26 April 2018
    3:49
  75. 83.
    Amazon Junk in Your Trunk 🚗25 April 2018
    3:55
  76. 84.
    Psychic Banana Gender Reveal24 April 2018
    3:08
  77. 85.
    California's Trees are Dying 😢23 April 2018
    3:45
  78. 86.
    Big Pasta is Watching 20 April 2018
    3:39
  79. 87.
    Puerto Rico Goes Dark 19 April 2018
    2:56
  80. 88.
    Don’t Deepfake, Kids18 April 2018
    4:24
  81. 89.
    Eggstronomical Recall17 April 2018
    3:53
  82. 90.
    Beychella16 April 2018
    2:41
  83. 91.
    Catch and Kill 🕵️13 April 2018
    3:40
  84. 92.
    Paul Out Boy12 April 2018
    4:05
  85. 93.
    The Zuck Stops Here11 April 2018
    4:31
  86. 94.
    Undue Burden10 April 2018
    3:23
  87. 95.
    Horror in Syria9 April 2018
    3:32
  88. 96.
    Ghosted by the DOE6 April 2018
    4:07
  89. 97.
    Don’t Do Synthetic Weed 🙅🍁5 April 2018
    3:24
  90. 98.
    Welcome to 20184 April 2018
    4:10
  91. 99.
    Beak Performance3 April 2018
    4:28
  92. 100.
    Charge Your Phone2 April 2018
    3:26
  93. 101.
    No New Organs30 March 2018
    3:21
  94. 102.
    Get Tested29 March 2018
    3:25
  95. 103.
    FBI Secrets28 March 2018
    3:06
  96. 104.
    Can You Believe?27 March 2018
    3:00
  97. 105.
    Never Again26 March 2018
    4:17
  98. 106.
    HR Changes23 March 2018
    3:42
  99. 107.
    Trust Issues22 March 2018
    3:19
  100. 108.
    Yet Another School Shooting21 March 2018
    4:20
  101. 109.
    The Future is Scary20 March 2018
    4:09
  102. 110.
    Poop Cults19 March 2018
    4:17
  103. 111.
    Burgeoning Bulletproof Backpacks16 March 2018
    3:09
  104. 112.
    Coming Soon: More Algorithms 😳15 March 2018
    2:30
  105. 113.
    Too Close to Call14 March 2018
    3:52
  106. 114.
    No Collusion — According to Republicans13 March 2018
    4:11
  107. 115.
    Stormy Has the Tea 👀12 March 2018
    3:23
  108. 116.
    Thank a Teen Today9 March 2018
    3:11
  109. 117.
    Thursday, March 8, 20188 March 2018
    4:16
  110. 118.
    Wednesday, March 7, 20187 March 2018
    3:52
  111. 119.
    Tuesday, March 6, 20186 March 2018
    5:01
  112. 120.
    Monday, March 5, 2018 5 March 2018
    6:08
  113. 121.
    Friday, March 3, 20182 March 2018
    3:52
  114. 122.
    Thursday, March 1, 20181 March 2018
    3:30
  115. 123.
    Wednesday, February 28, 201828 February 2018
    5:22
  116. 124.
    Tuesday, February 27, 201827 February 2018
    4:06
  117. 125.
    Monday, February 26, 201826 February 2018
    5:05
  118. 126.
    Friday, February 23, 201823 February 2018
    4:23
  119. 127.
    Thursday, February 22, 201822 February 2018
    4:58
  120. 128.
    Wednesday, February 21, 201821 February 2018
    3:52
  121. 129.
    Tuesday, February 20, 201820 February 2018
    3:28
  122. 130.
    Monday, February 19, 201819 February 2018
    5:35
  123. 131.
    Friday, February 16, 2018 16 February 2018
    4:49
  124. 132.
    Thursday, February 15, 201815 February 2018
    3:38
  125. 133.
    Wednesday, February 14, 201814 February 2018
    4:17
  126. 134.
    Tuesday, February 13, 2018 13 February 2018
    3:31
  127. 135.
    Monday, February 12, 201812 February 2018
    4:36
  128. 136.
    Friday, February 9, 20189 February 2018
    3:27
  129. 137.
    Thursday, February 8, 20188 February 2018
    2:58
  130. 138.
    Wednesday, February 7, 20187 February 2018
    2:48
  131. 139.
    Tuesday, February 6, 20186 February 2018
    2:39
  132. 140.
    Monday, February 5, 20185 February 2018
    4:14
  133. 141.
    Friday, February 2, 20182 February 2018
    3:11
  134. 142.
    Thursday, February 1, 20181 February 2018
    3:01
  135. 143.
    Tuesday, January 30, 201830 January 2018
    3:22
  136. 144.
    Monday, January 29, 201829 January 2018
    3:11
  137. 145.
    Friday, January 26, 201826 January 2018
    2:03
  138. 146.
    Thursday, January 25, 201825 January 2018
    2:40
  139. 147.
    Wednesday, January 24, 201824 January 2018
    2:42
  140. 148.
    Tuesday, January 23, 201823 January 2018
    2:47
  141. 149.
    Monday, January 22, 2018 22 January 2018
    3:31
  142. 150.
    Friday, January 19, 201819 January 2018
    2:25
  143. 151.
    Thursday, January 18, 201818 January 2018
    2:38
  144. 152.
    Wednesday, January 17, 201817 January 2018
    3:48
  145. 153.
    Tuesday, January 16, 201816 January 2018
    3:49
  146. 154.
    Friday, January 12, 201812 January 2018
    5:29
  147. 155.
    Thursday, January 11, 201811 January 2018
    3:07
  148. 156.
    Wednesday, January 10, 201810 January 2018
    3:17
  149. 157.
    Tuesday, January 9, 20189 January 2018
    3:09
  150. 158.
    Monday, January 8, 20188 January 2018
    4:13
  151. 159.
    Friday, January 5, 2018 5 January 2018
    4:52
  152. 160.
    Thursday, January 4, 20184 January 2018
    3:57
  153. 161.
    Wednesday, January 3, 2018 3 January 2018
    5:52
  154. 162.
    Tuesday, January 2, 20182 January 2018
    3:33
  155. 163.
    Monday, January 1, 20181 January 2018
    3:13
  156. 164.
    Friday, December 29, 201729 December 2017
    4:10
  157. 165.
    Thursday, December 28, 201728 December 2017
    4:47
  158. 166.
    Wednesday, December 27, 201727 December 2017
    2:55
  159. 167.
    Tuesday, December 26, 201726 December 2017
    2:26
  160. 168.
    Monday, December 25, 201725 December 2017
    2:41
  161. 169.
    Friday, December 22, 201722 December 2017
    2:45
  162. 170.
    Thursday, December 21, 201721 December 2017
    2:40
  163. 171.
    Wednesday, December 20, 201720 December 2017
    3:22
  164. 172.
    Tuesday, December 19, 201719 December 2017
    3:50
  165. 173.
    Monday, December 18, 201718 December 2017
    4:49
  166. 174.
    Friday, December 15, 201715 December 2017
    6:38
  167. 175.
    Thursday, December 14, 201714 December 2017
    7:46
  168. 176.
    Wednesday, December 13, 201713 December 2017
    2:07
  169. 177.
    Tuesday, December 12, 201712 December 2017
    4:11
  170. 178.
    Monday, December 11, 201711 December 2017
    3:33
  171. 179.
    Friday, December 8, 20178 December 2017
    2:36
  172. 180.
    Thursday, December 7, 20177 December 2017
    2:41
  173. 181.
    Wednesday, December 6, 20176 December 2017
    6:10
  174. 182.
    Tuesday, December 5, 20175 December 2017
    4:52
  175. 183.
    Monday, December 4, 20174 December 2017
    3:30
  176. 184.
    Friday, December 1, 20171 December 2017
    3:10
  177. 185.
    Thursday, November 30, 201730 November 2017
    4:22
  178. 186.
    Wednesday, November 29, 201729 November 2017
    4:23
  179. 187.
    Tuesday, November 28, 201728 November 2017
    5:54
  180. 188.
    Monday, November 27, 201727 November 2017
    2:23
  181. 189.
    Friday, November 24, 201724 November 2017
    2:03
  182. 190.
    Thursday, November 23, 201723 November 2017
    2:19
  183. 191.
    Wednesday, November 22, 201722 November 2017
    6:53
  184. 192.
    Tuesday, November 21, 201721 November 2017
    6:07
  185. 193.
    Monday, November 20, 201720 November 2017
    2:59
  186. 194.
    Friday, November 17, 201717 November 2017
    3:14
  187. 195.
    Thursday, November 16, 201716 November 2017
    2:59
  188. 196.
    Wednesday, November 15, 201715 November 2017
    4:29
  189. 197.
    Tuesday, November 14, 201714 November 2017
    4:37
  190. 198.
    Monday, November 13, 201713 November 2017
    2:49
  191. 199.
    Friday, November 10, 201710 November 2017
    5:25
  192. 200.
    Thursday, November 9, 20179 November 2017
    4:44

Listen to BuzzFeed News: Reporting To You now.

Listen to BuzzFeed News: Reporting To You in full in the Spotify app