All Nations Church Leicester

By All Nations Church Leicester

Weekly message from All Nations Church Leicester.

  1. 1.
    A TIME TO BUILD: Part 7 - Fighting The Good Fight - Sunday 17th October 2021
    28:53
  2. 2.
    A TIME TO BUILD: Part 6 - Love With Skin On - Sunday 10th October 2021
    30:08
  3. 3.
    A TIME TO BUILD: Part 5 - Everyone Playing Their Part - Sunday 3rd October 2021
    33:17
  4. 4.
    A TIME TO BUILD: Part 4 - Ride Through The Night And Face The New Day - Sunday 26th September 2021
    26:55
  5. 5.
    A TIME TO BUILD: Part 3 - Sunday 19th September 2021
    20:38
  6. 6.
    A TIME TO BUILD: Part 2 - Sunday 12th September 2021
    21:39
  7. 7.
    A TIME TO BUILD: - Part 1 - Sunday 5th September 2021
    30:39
  8. 8.
    Interview With Brian & Marj Niblock
    41:15
  1. 9.
    ANCL With TLC - Sunday 22nd August 2021
    47:17
  2. 10.
    Nehemiah 3 - Sunday 15th August 2021
    33:46
  3. 11.
    Stories of Hope - Sunday 8th August 2021
    21:36
  4. 12.
    Be Still... Sunday 1st August 2021
    25:18
  5. 13.
    Peace In The Storm - Sunday 25th July 2021
    19:19
  6. 14.
    Acts Part 10 - Barnabas - Sunday 18th July 2021
    24:36
  7. 15.
    Acts: Part 9 - The Encounters of Cornelius & Peter - Sunday 11th July 2021
    28:19
  8. 16.
    Acts: Part 8 - Saul Meets Jesus - Sunday 4th July 2021
    32:23
  9. 17.
    Acts: Part 7 - Philip
    31:48
  10. 18.
    The Strength Of Our Hope
    14:33
  11. 19.
    Acts: Part 6 Stephen - Sunday 20th June 2021
    34:04
  12. 20.
    Back In The Building & Praying For Michelle - Sunday 20th June 2021
    32:00
  13. 21.
    Acts: Part 5 - Ananais and Sapphira⁠, Sunday 13th June 2021
    40:03
  14. 22.
    ACTS: Part 4 - Peter Heals A Lame Beggar, Sunday 6th June 2021
    33:58
  15. 23.
    ACTS: Part 3, Chapter 2 v42-47, Sunday 30th May 2021
    34:15
  16. 24.
    Acts: Part 2, Chapter 2, Sunday 23rd May 2021
    27:19
  17. 25.
    Acts: Part 1 - Introduction, Promise & Ascension Sunday 16th May 2021
    26:52
  18. 26.
    On The Road To Emmaus - Sunday 2nd May 2021
    29:47
  19. 27.
    Love One Another - Sunday 26th April 2021
    27:41
  20. 28.
    Philippians Part 12: Chapter 4 v14-23
    39:54
  21. 29.
    Philippians Part 11: Chapter 4 v10-13
    31:53
  22. 30.
    Easter Message 2021
    23:28
  23. 31.
    Philippians Part 10: Chapter 4 v4-9
    19:52
  24. 32.
    Matthew Chapter 11 v28-30
    23:30
  25. 33.
    Philippians Part 9: Chapter 3:17 – 4:3
    32:16
  26. 34.
    Philippians Part 8: Chapter 3 v12-16
    44:09
  27. 35.
    Philippians Part 7: Chapter 3 v1-11
    25:54
  28. 36.
    Philippians Part 6: Chapter 2v19-30
    29:53
  29. 37.
    Philippians Part 5: Chapter 2 v12-18
    36:00
  30. 38.
    Philippians Part 4: Living Humbly
    30:58
  31. 39.
    Philippians Part 3: Chapter 1 v27-30
    33:46
  32. 40.
    Phillipians Part 2: Chapter 1:12-26
    26:45
  33. 41.
    Philippians Part 1: Chapter 1 v1-11
    27:44
  34. 42.
    Overflowing With Hope For 2021
    23:01
  35. 43.
    Here & Now Part 7: Hope
    26:44
  36. 44.
    Here & Now Part 6: Celebration
    28:31
  37. 45.
    Here & Now Part 5: Come Holy Spirit
    30:55
  38. 46.
    Here & Now Part Four: Perseverance
    23:10
  39. 47.
    Here & Now Part Three: The Voice of God
    29:21
  40. 48.
    Here & Now Part Two: Altars
    26:54

Listen to All Nations Church Leicester now.

Listen to All Nations Church Leicester in full in the Spotify app