Time To Pray: Common Worship Day and Night Prayer

By The Church of England

Daily Prayer audio to accompany 'Time to Pray' from the Church of England.

  1. 1.
    Sunday 13 June 2021 Night Prayer for Sunday in Ordinary Time
    8:55
  2. 2.
    Sunday 13 June 2021 Prayer During the Day for Sunday in Ordinary Time
    7:37
  3. 3.
    Saturday 12 June 2021 Night Prayer for Saturday in Ordinary Time
    8:31
  4. 4.
    Saturday 12 June 2021 Prayer During the Day for Saturday in Ordinary Time
    8:41
  5. 5.
    Friday 11 June 2021 Night Prayer for Friday in Ordinary Time
    9:02
  6. 6.
    Friday 11 June 2021 Prayer During the Day for Friday in Ordinary Time
    6:52
  7. 7.
    Thursday 10 June 2021 Night Prayer for Thursday in Ordinary Time
    7:50
  8. 8.
    Thursday 10 June 2021 Prayer During the Day for Thursday in Ordinary Time
    7:27
  1. 9.
    Wednesday 9 June 2021 Night Prayer for Wednesday in Ordinary Time
    8:10
  2. 10.
    Wednesday 9 June 2021 Prayer During the Day for Wednesday in Ordinary Time
    8:21
  3. 11.
    Tuesday 8 June 2021 Night Prayer for Tuesday in Ordinary Time
    8:27
  4. 12.
    Tuesday 8 June 2021 Prayer During the Day for Tuesday in Ordinary Time
    7:42
  5. 13.
    Monday 7 June 2021 Night Prayer for Monday in Ordinary Time
    7:30
  6. 14.
    Monday 7 June 2021 Prayer During the Day for Monday in Ordinary Time
    7:03
  7. 15.
    Sunday 6 June 2021 Night Prayer for Sunday in Ordinary Time
    8:55
  8. 16.
    Sunday 6 June 2021 Prayer During the Day for Sunday in Ordinary Time
    7:20
  9. 17.
    Saturday 5 June 2021 Night Prayer for Saturday in Ordinary Time
    8:31
  10. 18.
    Saturday 5 June 2021 Prayer During the Day for Saturday in Ordinary Time
    7:25
  11. 19.
    Friday 4 June 2021 Night Prayer for Friday in Ordinary Time
    9:02
  12. 20.
    Friday 4 June 2021 Prayer During the Day for Friday in Ordinary Time
    7:03
  13. 21.
    Thursday 3 June 2021 Night Prayer for Thursday in Ordinary Time
    7:50
  14. 22.
    Thursday 3 June 2021 Prayer During the Day for Thursday in Ordinary Time
    8:29
  15. 23.
    Wednesday 2 June 2021 Night Prayer for Wednesday in Ordinary Time
    8:10
  16. 24.
    Wednesday 2 June 2021 Prayer During the Day for Wednesday in Ordinary Time
    9:47
  17. 25.
    Sunday 30 May 2021 Night Prayer for Sunday in Ordinary Time
    8:55
  18. 26.
    Sunday 30 May 2021 Prayer During the Day for Sunday in Ordinary Time
    8:27
  19. 27.
    Saturday 29 May 2021 Night Prayer for Saturday in Ordinary Time
    8:31
  20. 28.
    Saturday 29 May 2021 Prayer During the Day for Saturday in Ordinary Time
    7:01
  21. 29.
    Friday 28 May 2021 Night Prayer for Friday in Ordinary Time
    9:02
  22. 30.
    Friday 28 May 2021 Prayer During the Day for Friday in Ordinary Time
    7:26
  23. 31.
    Thursday 27 May 2021 Night Prayer for Thursday in Ordinary Time
    7:50
  24. 32.
    Thursday 27 May 2021 Prayer During the Day for Thursday in Ordinary Time
    8:51
  25. 33.
    Wednesday 26 May 2021 Night Prayer for Wednesday in Ordinary Time
    8:10
  26. 34.
    Wednesday 26 May 2021 Prayer During the Day for Wednesday in Ordinary Time
    6:50
  27. 35.
    Tuesday 25 May 2021 Night Prayer for Tuesday in Ordinary Time
    8:27
  28. 36.
    Tuesday 25 May 2021 Prayer During the Day for Tuesday in Ordinary Time
    8:40
  29. 37.
    Monday 24 May 2021 Night Prayer for Monday in Ordinary Time
    7:30
  30. 38.
    Monday 24 May 2021 Prayer During the Day for Monday in Ordinary Time
    8:54
  31. 39.
    Sunday 23 May 2021 Night Prayer for Sunday for Pentecost
    13:09
  32. 40.
    Sunday 23 May 2021 Prayer During the Day for Sunday for Pentecost
    5:03
  33. 41.
    Saturday 22 May 2021 Night Prayer for Saturday during Thy Kingdom Come
    13:12
  34. 42.
    Saturday 22 May 2021 Prayer During the Day for Saturday during Thy Kingdom Come
    6:28
  35. 43.
    Friday 21 May 2021 Night Prayer for Friday during Thy Kingdom Come
    10:01
  36. 44.
    Friday 21 May 2021 Prayer During the Day for Friday during Thy Kingdom Come
    6:24
  37. 45.
    Thursday 20 May 2021 Night Prayer for Thursday during Thy Kingdom Come
    12:03
  38. 46.
    Thursday 20 May 2021 Prayer During the Day for Thursday during Thy Kingdom Come
    6:28
  39. 47.
    Wednesday 19 May 2021 Night Prayer for Wednesday during Thy Kingdom Come
    9:31
  40. 48.
    Wednesday 19 May 2021 Prayer During the Day for Wednesday during Thy Kingdom Come
    5:51
  41. 49.
    Tuesday 18 May 2021 Night Prayer for Tuesday during Thy Kingdom Come
    11:57
  42. 50.
    Tuesday 18 May 2021 Prayer During the Day for Tuesday during Thy Kingdom Come
    6:42

Listen to Time To Pray: Common Worship Day and Night Prayer now.

Listen to Time To Pray: Common Worship Day and Night Prayer in full in the Spotify app