Time To Pray: Common Worship Day and Night Prayer

By The Church of England

Daily Prayer audio to accompany 'Time to Pray' from the Church of England.

  1. 1.
    Sunday 1 August 2021 Prayer During the Day for Sunday in Ordinary Time
    8:27
  2. 2.
    Saturday 31 July 2021 Night Prayer for Saturday in Ordinary Time
    8:31
  3. 3.
    Saturday 31 July 2021 Prayer During the Day for Saturday in Ordinary Time
    7:01
  4. 4.
    Friday 30 July 2021 Night Prayer for Friday in Ordinary Time
    9:02
  5. 5.
    Friday 30 July 2021 Prayer During the Day for Friday in Ordinary Time
    7:26
  6. 6.
    Thursday 29 July 2021 Night Prayer for Thursday in Ordinary Time
    7:50
  7. 7.
    Thursday 29 July 2021 Prayer During the Day for Thursday in Ordinary Time
    8:51
  8. 8.
    Wednesday 28 July 2021 Night Prayer for Wednesday in Ordinary Time
    8:10
  1. 9.
    Wednesday 28 July 2021 Prayer During the Day for Wednesday in Ordinary Time
    6:50
  2. 10.
    Tuesday 27 July 2021 Night Prayer for Tuesday in Ordinary Time
    8:27
  3. 11.
    Tuesday 27 July 2021 Prayer During the Day for Tuesday in Ordinary Time
    8:40
  4. 12.
    Monday 26 July 2021 Night Prayer for Monday in Ordinary Time
    7:30
  5. 13.
    Monday 26 July 2021 Prayer During the Day for Monday in Ordinary Time
    8:54
  6. 14.
    Sunday 25 July 2021 Night Prayer for Sunday in Ordinary Time
    8:55
  7. 15.
    Sunday 25 July 2021 Prayer During the Day for Sunday in Ordinary Time
    6:23
  8. 16.
    Saturday 24 July 2021 Night Prayer for Saturday in Ordinary Time
    8:31
  9. 17.
    Saturday 24 July 2021 Prayer During the Day for Saturday in Ordinary Time
    8:14
  10. 18.
    Friday 23 July 2021 Night Prayer for Friday in Ordinary Time
    9:02
  11. 19.
    Friday 23 July 2021 Prayer During the Day for Friday in Ordinary Time
    6:19
  12. 20.
    Thursday 22 July 2021 Night Prayer for Thursday in Ordinary Time
    7:50
  13. 21.
    Thursday 22 July 2021 Prayer During the Day for Thursday in Ordinary Time
    8:15
  14. 22.
    Wednesday 21 July 2021 Night Prayer for Wednesday in Ordinary Time
    8:10
  15. 23.
    Wednesday 21 July 2021 Prayer During the Day for Wednesday in Ordinary Time
    6:41
  16. 24.
    Tuesday 20 July 2021 Night Prayer for Tuesday in Ordinary Time
    8:27
  17. 25.
    Tuesday 20 July 2021 Prayer During the Day for Tuesday in Ordinary Time
    8:19
  18. 26.
    Monday 19 July 2021 Night Prayer for Monday in Ordinary Time
    7:30
  19. 27.
    Monday 19 July 2021 Prayer During the Day for Monday in Ordinary Time
    7:31
  20. 28.
    Sunday 18 July 2021 Night Prayer for Sunday in Ordinary Time
    8:55
  21. 29.
    Sunday 18 July 2021 Prayer During the Day for Sunday in Ordinary Time
    7:04
  22. 30.
    Saturday 17 July 2021 Night Prayer for Saturday in Ordinary Time
    8:31
  23. 31.
    Saturday 17 July 2021 Prayer During the Day for Saturday in Ordinary Time
    8:24
  24. 32.
    Friday 16 July 2021 Night Prayer for Friday in Ordinary Time
    9:02
  25. 33.
    Friday 16 July 2021 Prayer During the Day for Friday in Ordinary Time
    7:06
  26. 34.
    Thursday 15 July 2021 Night Prayer for Thursday in Ordinary Time
    7:50
  27. 35.
    Thursday 15 July 2021 Prayer During the Day for Thursday in Ordinary Time
    8:15
  28. 36.
    Wednesday 14 July 2021 Night Prayer for Wednesday in Ordinary Time
    8:10
  29. 37.
    Wednesday 14 July 2021 Prayer During the Day for Wednesday in Ordinary Time
    7:24
  30. 38.
    Tuesday 13 July 2021 Night Prayer for Tuesday in Ordinary Time
    8:27
  31. 39.
    Tuesday 13 July 2021 Prayer During the Day for Tuesday in Ordinary Time
    9:22
  32. 40.
    Monday 12 July 2021 Night Prayer for Monday in Ordinary Time
    7:30
  33. 41.
    Monday 12 July 2021 Prayer During the Day for Monday in Ordinary Time
    6:36
  34. 42.
    Sunday 11 July 2021 Night Prayer for Sunday in Ordinary Time
    8:55
  35. 43.
    Sunday 11 July 2021 Prayer During the Day for Sunday in Ordinary Time
    7:37
  36. 44.
    Saturday 10 July 2021 Night Prayer for Saturday in Ordinary Time
    8:31
  37. 45.
    Saturday 10 July 2021 Prayer During the Day for Saturday in Ordinary Time
    8:41
  38. 46.
    Friday 9 July 2021 Night Prayer for Friday in Ordinary Time
    9:02
  39. 47.
    Friday 9 July 2021 Prayer During the Day for Friday in Ordinary Time
    6:52
  40. 48.
    Thursday 8 July 2021 Night Prayer for Thursday in Ordinary Time
    7:50
  41. 49.
    Thursday 8 July 2021 Prayer During the Day for Thursday in Ordinary Time
    7:27
  42. 50.
    Wednesday 7 July 2021 Night Prayer for Wednesday in Ordinary Time
    8:10

Listen to Time To Pray: Common Worship Day and Night Prayer now.

Listen to Time To Pray: Common Worship Day and Night Prayer in full in the Spotify app