This browser doesn't support Spotify Web Player. Switch browsers or download Spotify for your desktop.

This Week in Enterprise Tech (Audio)

By TWiT

This Week in Enterprise Tech explores the complex, cutting edge world of enterprise technology. Hosted by Lou Maresca, TWiET features IT professionals explaining the ins and outs of enterprise solutions. Records live every Friday at 4:30pm Eastern / 1:30pm Pacific / 21:30 UTC.

Listen to This Week in Enterprise Tech (Audio) now.

Listen to This Week in Enterprise Tech (Audio) in full in the Spotify app