Courier Weekly

By Courier

Produced by Courier, the defining media brand for a new generation who want to live and work on their own terms, the Courier Weekly podcast digs into the big issues, ideas and trends of the moment. Each episode, hosted by Courier's Daniel Giacopelli, provides a dose of insight and inspiration for those looking to launch or grow their own business.

  1. 1.
    Courier Weekly - Friday 18 December
    28:17
  2. 2.
    Courier Weekly - Friday 11 December
    27:51
  3. 3.
    Courier Weekly - Friday 4 December
    19:06
  4. 4.
    Courier Weekly - Friday 27 November
    23:21
  5. 5.
    Courier Weekly - Friday 20 November
    21:40
  6. 6.
    Courier Weekly - Friday 13 November
    32:58
  7. 7.
    Courier Weekly - Friday 6 November
    21:47
  8. 8.
    Courier Weekly - Friday 30 October
    27:08
  1. 9.
    Courier Weekly - Friday 23 October
    22:17
  2. 10.
    Courier Weekly - Friday 16 October
    26:31
  3. 11.
    Courier Weekly - Friday 9 October
    21:21
  4. 12.
    Courier Weekly - Friday 2 October
    25:17
  5. 13.
    Courier Weekly - Friday 25 September
    19:16
  6. 14.
    Courier Weekly - Friday 18 September
    30:01
  7. 15.
    Courier Weekly - Friday 11 September
    22:47
  8. 16.
    Courier Weekly - Friday 4 September
    27:30
  9. 17.
    Courier Weekly - Friday 28 August
    22:20
  10. 18.
    Courier Weekly - Friday 21 August
    25:24
  11. 19.
    Courier Weekly - Friday 14 August
    36:00
  12. 20.
    Courier Weekly - Friday 7 August
    26:44
  13. 21.
    Introducing Courier Workshop
    17:09
  14. 22.
    Courier Weekly - Friday 31 July
    23:23
  15. 23.
    Courier Weekly - Friday 24 July
    26:16
  16. 24.
    Courier Weekly - Friday 17 July
    15:55
  17. 25.
    Courier Weekly - Friday 10 July
    26:40
  18. 26.
    Courier Weekly - Friday 3 July
    33:45
  19. 27.
    Courier Weekly - Friday 26 June
    24:56
  20. 28.
    Courier Weekly - Friday 19 June
    34:04
  21. 29.
    Courier Weekly - Friday 12 June
    28:20
  22. 30.
    Courier Weekly - Friday 5 June
    18:09
  23. 31.
    Courier Daily - Friday 29 May
    22:59
  24. 32.
    Courier Daily - Thursday 28 May
    15:42
  25. 33.
    Courier Daily - Wednesday 27 May
    19:01
  26. 34.
    Courier Daily - Tuesday 26 May
    23:31
  27. 35.
    Courier Daily - Monday 25 May
    19:35
  28. 36.
    Courier Daily - Friday 22 May
    18:46
  29. 37.
    Courier Daily - Thursday 21 May
    22:49
  30. 38.
    Courier Daily - Wednesday 20 May
    21:57
  31. 39.
    Courier Daily - Tuesday 19 May
    18:18
  32. 40.
    Courier Daily - Monday 18 May
    18:16
  33. 41.
    Courier Daily - Friday 15 May
    12:21
  34. 42.
    Courier Daily - Thursday 14 May
    15:53
  35. 43.
    Courier Daily - Wednesday 13 May
    20:44
  36. 44.
    Courier Daily - Tuesday 12 May
    19:09
  37. 45.
    Courier Daily - Monday 11 May
    20:47
  38. 46.
    Courier Daily - Friday 8 May
    23:24
  39. 47.
    Courier Daily - Thursday 7 May
    23:08
  40. 48.
    Courier Daily - Wednesday 6 May
    19:32
  41. 49.
    Courier Daily - Tuesday 5 May
    21:41
  42. 50.
    Courier Daily - Monday 4 May
    22:14

Listen to Courier Weekly now.

Listen to Courier Weekly in full in the Spotify app