This browser doesn't support Spotify Web Player. Switch browsers or download Spotify for your desktop.

Breaking Bitcoin (Audio)

By Cracking Cryptocurrency

Hosted by Justin Wise Breaking Bitcoin delivers everything you want to know about Cryptocurrency markets each day. The biggest news, fresh market updates, sentiment analysis, as well as how to have a true profitable traders mentality. Follow our host Justin Wise as he traverses these wild Cryptocurrency markets, and applies his strategy and know how to stay profitable day after day! Records live Monday – Friday at 12:00PM CDT | 17:00 UTC Saturday – Sunday at 5:00PM CDT | 22:00 UTC

  1. 1.
    Bitcoin Episode V: The Bears Strike Back (These ARE the gains you're looking for.)01/02/2020
    1:29:39
  2. 2.
    Bitcoin New Years Price Predictions - The Year of the Bull or the Ballad of the Bears?01/01/2020
    1:33:01
  3. 3.
    Bitcoin New Year's Eve Epic Squeeze - The Battle for 2020! Satoshi's Bitcoin & Libra Controversy!12/31/2019
    1:19:12
  4. 4.
    Bitcoin's once in a lifetime BUY Signal just activated! Crypto censorship on YouTube - MetaMask ban?12/30/2019
    1:51:49
  5. 5.
    Will Bitcoin give us a Christmas Miracle? Christmas Eve orderbook battle! Live Chart Requests!12/25/2019
    1:44:47
  6. 6.
    The Bitcoin Nightmare Before Christmas! Did this signal just seal Bitcoin's fate?!12/23/2019
    2:03:44
  7. 7.
    Is Bitcoin rebounding? Or are we in for a volatile holiday ride? US Congress drafting Crypto 2020 Act12/21/2019
    1:39:33
  8. 8.
    Should you be buying BTC at 7K? Top Bitfinex trader's massive loss, EU's 5AMLD, Binance censorship!12/19/2019
    1:32:41

Listen to Breaking Bitcoin (Audio) now.

Listen to Breaking Bitcoin (Audio) in full in the Spotify app