This browser doesn't support Spotify Web Player. Switch browsers or download Spotify for your desktop.

Hope College Campus Ministries Podcast

By Hope College Campus Ministries Podcast

Campus Ministries services held during the Hope College Academic Years in Dimnent Memorial Chapel | https://blogs.hope.edu/campus-ministries/

  1. 1.
    Wednesday, 3/11/2020 – Trygve Johnson03/11/2020
    12:39
  2. 2.
    Monday, 3/9/2020 – Jill Nelson03/09/2020
    11:28
  3. 3.
    Friday, 3/6/2020 – Matt Scogin03/06/2020
    14:01
  4. 4.
    Wednesday, 3/4/2020 – Cindy Nguyen03/04/2020
    10:05
  5. 5.
    Sunday, 3/1/2020 – Trygve Johnson03/02/2020
    26:24
  6. 6.
    Friday, 2/28/2020 – Trygve Johnson02/28/2020
    13:44
  7. 7.
    Wednesday, 2/26/2020 – Fr. Nicholas Monco02/26/2020
    9:19
  8. 8.
    Monday, 2/24/2020 – Jennifer Ryden02/24/2020
    11:30
  1. 9.
    Sunday, 2/23/2020 – Trygve Johnson02/24/2020
    29:48
  2. 10.
    Friday, 2/21/2020 – Trygve Johnson02/21/2020
    11:39
  3. 11.
    Wednesday, 2/19/2020 – Cooper Cecchini02/19/2020
    10:39
  4. 12.
    Monday, 2/17/2020 – Keith Reynolds02/17/2020
    13:24
  5. 13.
    Sunday, 2/16/2020 – Trygve Johnson02/17/2020
    23:25
  6. 14.
    Friday, 2/7/2020 – Matt Margaron02/07/2020
    10:13
  7. 15.
    Monday 2/3/2020 – Heather Templeton Dill02/03/2020
    12:43
  8. 16.
    Sunday, 2/2/2020 – Matt Margaron, Courteney Barnes, CJ Otteman02/02/2020
    27:31
  9. 17.
    Friday, 1/31/2020 – Emmie Sandstedt01/31/2020
    9:53
  10. 18.
    Wednesday, 1/29/2020 – Felix Theonugraha01/29/2020
    9:38
  11. 19.
    Monday, 1/27/2020 – Jennifer Ryden01/27/2020
    12:21
  12. 20.
    Sunday, 1/26/2020 – Trygve Johnson01/27/2020
    36:59
  13. 21.
    Friday, 1/24/2020 – Nathan Hart01/24/2020
    15:08
  14. 22.
    Wednesday, 1/22/2020 – Sonja Trent-Brown and Michael Brown01/22/2020
    12:51
  15. 23.
    Monday, 1/20/2020 – Matt Scogin01/20/2020
    12:35
  16. 24.
    Sunday, 1/19/2020 – Trygve Johnson01/20/2020
    30:53
  17. 25.
    Friday, 1/17/2020 – Jager Haan01/17/2020
    11:43
  18. 26.
    Wednesday, 1/15/2020 – Paul Boersma01/15/2020
    15:03
  19. 27.
    Monday, 1/13/2020 – Jennifer Ryden01/13/2020
    14:31
  20. 28.
    Sunday, 1/12/2020 – Matt Scogin01/13/2020
    28:40
  21. 29.
    Friday, 1/10/2020 – Jill Nelson01/10/2020
    12:48
  22. 30.
    Wednesday, 1/8/2020 – Matt Margaron with Josie Rund01/08/2020
    13:01
  23. 31.
    Monday, 1/6/2020 – Trygve Johnson01/06/2020
    11:30
  24. 32.
    Friday, 12/6/2019 – Trygve Johnson12/06/2019
    14:17
  25. 33.
    Monday, 12/2/2019 – Jennifer Ryden12/02/2019
    13:05
  26. 34.
    Wednesday, 11/27/2019 – Trygve Johnson11/27/2019
    13:46
  27. 35.
    Monday, 11/25/2019 – Matt Scogin11/25/2019
    11:37
  28. 36.
    Sunday, 11/24/2019 – Trygve Johnson11/25/2019
    7:09
  29. 37.
    Friday, 11/22/2019 – Paul Boersma11/22/2019
    14:38
  30. 38.
    Monday, 11/18/2019 – Jennifer Ryden11/18/2019
    13:13
  31. 39.
    Sunday, 11/17/2019 – Jill Nelson11/18/2019
    30:55
  32. 40.
    Friday, 11/15/2019 – Trygve Johnson11/15/2019
    14:23
  33. 41.
    Wednesday, 11/13/2019 – Emily Holehan11/13/2019
    14:37
  34. 42.
    Monday, 11/11/2019 – Matt Margaron11/11/2019
    12:56
  35. 43.
    Sunday, 11/10/2019 – Trygve Johnson11/11/2019
    25:12
  36. 44.
    Friday, 11/8/2019 – Jill Nelson11/08/2019
    11:14
  37. 45.
    Wednesday, 11/6/2019 – Jennifer Ryden11/06/2019
    13:43
  38. 46.
    Monday, 11/4/2019 – Paul Boersma11/04/2019
    12:21
  39. 47.
    Sunday, 11/3/2019 – Timothy Blackmon11/04/2019
    25:52
  40. 48.
    Friday, 11/1/2019 – Trygve Johnson11/01/2019
    12:58
  41. 49.
    Wednesday, 10/30/2019 – Matt Scogin10/30/2019
    14:19
  42. 50.
    Monday, 10/28/2019 – Jennifer Ryden10/28/2019
    11:49
  43. 51.
    Sunday, 10/27/2019 – Trygve Johnson10/27/2019
    35:16
  44. 52.
    Friday, 10/25/2019 – Stephanie Soderstrom (’08)10/25/2019
    10:34
  45. 53.
    Wednesday, 10/23/2019 – Nancy Smith10/23/2019
    10:47
  46. 54.
    Monday, 10/21/2019 – Matt Margaron10/21/2019
    9:17
  47. 55.
    Sunday, 10/20/2019 – Jennifer Ryden10/20/2019
    22:15
  48. 56.
    Friday, 10/18/2019 – Steven Rodriguez and Kevin Slusher10/18/2019
    13:13
  49. 57.
    Wednesday, 10/16/2019 – Wesley Hill10/16/2019
    9:22
  50. 58.
    Monday, 10/14/2019 – Vivian Mabuni10/14/2019
    13:22
  51. 59.
    Sunday, 10/13/2019 – Vivian Mabuni10/13/2019
    29:32
  52. 60.
    Friday, 10/11/2019 – Paul Boersma with Steve and Molly Skawski10/11/2019
    15:01
  53. 61.
    Wednesday, 10/9/2019 – Mike Schipper10/10/2019
    15:45
  54. 62.
    Friday, 10/4/2019 – Jill Nelson10/04/2019
    11:11
  55. 63.
    Wednesday, 10/2/2019 – Paul Boersma10/02/2019
    12:05
  56. 64.
    Sunday, 9/29/2019 – Matt Scogin09/29/2019
    33:30
  57. 65.
    Friday, 9/27/2019 – Paul Boersma09/27/2019
    14:08
  58. 66.
    Wednesday, 9/25/2019 – Paul Boersma09/25/2019
    14:53
  59. 67.
    Monday, 9/23/2019 – Paul Boersma09/23/2019
    12:21
  60. 68.
    Sunday, 9/22/2019 – Trygve Johnson09/22/2019
    24:41
  61. 69.
    Friday, 9/20/2019 – Trygve Johnson09/20/2019
    11:35
  62. 70.
    Wednesday, 9/18/2019 – Paul Boersma09/18/2019
    12:21
  63. 71.
    Monday, 9/16/2019 – Matt Margaron09/16/2019
    10:59
  64. 72.
    Sunday, 9/15/2019 – Trygve Johnson09/15/2019
    33:02
  65. 73.
    Friday, 9/13/2019 – Trygve Johnson09/13/2019
    10:32
  66. 74.
    Wednesday, 9/11/2019 – Matt Scogin09/11/2019
    9:42
  67. 75.
    Monday, 9/9/2019 – Jennifer Ryden09/09/2019
    11:53
  68. 76.
    Sunday, 9/8/2019 – Trygve Johnson09/08/2019
    33:25
  69. 77.
    Friday, 9/6/2019 – Trygve Johnson09/06/2019
    13:11
  70. 78.
    Wednesday, 9/4/2019 – Paul Boersma09/04/2019
    10:45
  71. 79.
    Monday, 9/2/2019 – Jill Nelson09/02/2019
    10:12
  72. 80.
    Sunday, 9/1/2019 – Ben Patterson09/01/2019
    35:29
  73. 81.
    Sunday, 9/1/2019 – Trygve Johnson & Tim Brown09/01/2019
    10:34
  74. 82.
    Friday, 8/30/2019 – Trygve Johnson, Ben Patterson, Tim Brown08/30/2019
    12:49
  75. 83.
    Wednesday, 8/28/2019 – Trygve Johnson08/28/2019
    6:47
  76. 84.
    Friday, 4/26/2019 – Trygve Johnson, Dennis and Betty Voskuil04/26/2019
    16:09
  77. 85.
    Wednesday, 4/24/2019 – Sarah Kalthoff04/24/2019
    11:24
  78. 86.
    Wednesday, 4/17/2019 – Joshua Gibson04/17/2019
    9:02
  79. 87.
    Monday, 4/15/2019 – Paul Boersma04/15/2019
    12:38
  80. 88.
    Sunday, 4/14/2019 – James Ellis04/14/2019
    15:49
  81. 89.
    Friday, 4/12/2019 – Kirk Cousins04/12/2019
    18:12
  82. 90.
    Wednesday, 4/10/2019 – Jennifer Ryden04/10/2019
    14:27
  83. 91.
    Monday, 4/8/2019 – Quonekuia Day04/08/2019
    11:38
  84. 92.
    Sunday, 4/7/2019 – Quonekuia Day04/07/2019
    33:06
  85. 93.
    Friday, 4/5/2019 – Ready For Life Students04/05/2019
    14:07
  86. 94.
    Wednesday, 4/3/2019 – Nancy Smith, Rachel Wightman, Isaac Braak04/03/2019
    21:40
  87. 95.
    Monday, 4/1/2019 – Ebony Small04/01/2019
    13:51
  88. 96.
    Sunday, 3/31/2019 – Ebony Small03/31/2019
    31:50
  89. 97.
    Friday, 3/29/2019 – Matt Jantzen03/29/2019
    12:39
  90. 98.
    Monday, 3/25/2019 – James Ellis03/25/2019
    15:43
  91. 99.
    Wednesday, 3/13/2019 – Trygve Johnson03/13/2019
    12:52
  92. 100.
    Monday, 3/11/2019 – Jennifer Ryden03/11/2019
    23:27

Listen to Hope College Campus Ministries Podcast now.

Listen to Hope College Campus Ministries Podcast in full in the Spotify app