This browser doesn't support Spotify Web Player. Switch browsers or download Spotify for your desktop.

The Jayne Carroll Show

By Jayne Carroll Show

Jayne Carroll earned her stripes as the “First Lady of Talk Radio” more than 20 years ago. She's a conservative political analyst and former policy advisor, speechwriter, manager and media specialist. Listen to her show LIVE Mondays & Thursdays at 6AM PT / 9AM ET and hear the Conservative Council every other Thursday at 7PM PT / 10PM ET.

  1. 1.
    The Jayne Carroll Show18 August 2018
    0:05
  2. 2.
    Conservative Council: 8-16-1817 August 2018
    1:25:32
  3. 3.
    August 16th, 201816 August 2018
    1:16:21
  4. 4.
    August 13th, 201813 August 2018
    1:16:06
  5. 5.
    August 9th, 20189 August 2018
    47:31
  6. 6.
    August 6th, 20186 August 2018
    1:18:00
  7. 7.
    August 2nd, 20182 August 2018
    2:21:04
  8. 8.
    Special Show Announcement31 July 2018
    8:05

Listen to The Jayne Carroll Show now.

Listen to The Jayne Carroll Show in full in the Spotify app