This browser doesn't support Spotify Web Player. Switch browsers or download Spotify for your desktop.

Smart Tech Today (MP3)

By TWiT

Smart Tech Today explains the exciting, dynamic, and sometimes-confusing subject that is the Internet of Things. Mikah Sargent and Matthew Cassinelli guide you through smart switches, lights, thermostats, speakers, and other connected tech. Every week, learn how to make the most of your smart tech. New episodes every Monday at 7:00 pm Eastern / 4:00 pm Pacific / 23:00 UTC

Listen to Smart Tech Today (MP3) now.

Listen to Smart Tech Today (MP3) in full in the Spotify app