This browser doesn't support Spotify Web Player. Switch browsers or download Spotify for your desktop.

The Bundoran Weekly

By Discover Bundoran

Bundoran Tourism Officer Shane Smyth hosts a weekly rundown of what's happening in Bundoran, County Donegal, Ireland for the weekend and weeks ahead.

  1. 1.
    108 - The Bundoran Weekly - Friday 11th September 202009/11/2020
    13:32
  2. 2.
    107 - The Bundoran Weekly - Friday 4th September 202009/04/2020
    15:19
  3. 3.
    106 - The Bundoran Weekly - Friday 28th August 202008/28/2020
    13:18
  4. 4.
    105 - The Bundoran Weekly - Friday 21st August 202008/21/2020
    12:52
  5. 5.
    104 - The Bundoran Weekly - Friday 14th August 202008/14/2020
    14:54
  6. 6.
    103 - The Bundoran Weekly - Friday 7th August 202008/07/2020
    14:33
  7. 7.
    102 - The Bundoran Weekly - Friday 31st July 202007/31/2020
    13:13
  8. 8.
    101 - The Bundoran Weekly - Friday 24th July 202007/24/2020
    11:39
  1. 9.
    100 - The Bundoran Weekly - Friday 17th July 202007/17/2020
    10:58
  2. 10.
    099 - The Bundoran Weekly - Friday 10th July 202007/10/2020
    21:43
  3. 11.
    098 - The Bundoran Weekly - Friday 3rd July 202007/03/2020
    14:38
  4. 12.
    097 - The Bundoran Weekly - Friday 26th June 202006/26/2020
    14:17
  5. 13.
    096 - The Bundoran Weekly - Friday 19th June 202006/19/2020
    13:16
  6. 14.
    095 - The Bundoran Weekly - Friday 12th June 202006/12/2020
    24:50
  7. 15.
    094 - The Bundoran Weekly - Friday 5th June 202006/05/2020
    15:43
  8. 16.
    093 - The Bundoran Weekly - Friday 29th May 202005/29/2020
    22:32
  9. 17.
    092 - The Bundoran Weekly - Friday 22nd May 202005/22/2020
    13:53
  10. 18.
    091 - The Bundoran Weekly - Friday 15th May 202005/15/2020
    12:49
  11. 19.
    090 - The Bundoran Weekly - Friday 8th May 202005/08/2020
    13:47
  12. 20.
    089 - The Bunoran Weekly - Friday 1st May 202005/01/2020
    21:54
  13. 21.
    088 - The Bundoran Weekly - Friday April 24th 202004/24/2020
    17:22
  14. 22.
    087 - The Bundoran Weekly - Friday April 17th 202004/17/2020
    17:58
  15. 23.
    086 - The Bundoran Weekly - Friday 10th April 202004/10/2020
    18:03
  16. 24.
    085 - The Bundoran Weekly - Friday 3rd April 202004/03/2020
    16:02
  17. 25.
    084 - The Bundoran Weekly - Friday 27th March 202003/27/2020
    15:58
  18. 26.
    083 - The Bundoran Weekly - Friday 20th March 202003/20/2020
    15:11
  19. 27.
    082 - The Bundoran Weekly - Friday 6th March 202003/06/2020
    15:17
  20. 28.
    081 - The Bundoran Weekly - Friday 28th February 202002/28/2020
    23:23
  21. 29.
    080 - The Bundoran Weekly - Friday 21st February 202002/21/2020
    13:45
  22. 30.
    079 - The Bundoran Weekly - Friday 14th February 202002/14/2020
    14:21
  23. 31.
    078 - The Bundoran Weekly - Friday 7th February 202002/07/2020
    14:46
  24. 32.
    077 - The Bundoran Weekly - Friday 31st January 202001/31/2020
    13:08
  25. 33.
    076 - The Bundoran Weekly - Friday 24th January 202001/24/2020
    15:56
  26. 34.
    075 - The Bundoran Weekly - Friday 17th January 202001/17/2020
    21:17
  27. 35.
    074 - The Bundoran Weekly - Friday 10th January 202001/10/2020
    12:57
  28. 36.
    073 - The Bundoran Weekly - Friday December 20th 201912/20/2019
    8:48
  29. 37.
    072 - The Bundoran Weekly - Friday 13th december 201912/13/2019
    21:20
  30. 38.
    071 - The Bundoran Weekly - Friday 6th Decemberr 201912/06/2019
    22:35
  31. 39.
    070 - The Bundoran Weekly - Friday 29th November 201911/29/2019
    19:57
  32. 40.
    069 - The Bundoran Weekly - Friday 22nd November 201911/22/2019
    17:00
  33. 41.
    068 - The Bundoran Weekly - Friday 15th November 201911/15/2019
    13:56
  34. 42.
    067 - The Bundoran Weekly - Friday 8th November 201911/08/2019
    15:41
  35. 43.
    066 - The Bundoran Weekly - Friday 1st November 201911/01/2019
    12:33
  36. 44.
    065 - The Bundoran Weekly - Friday 25th October 201910/25/2019
    20:38
  37. 45.
    064 - The Bundoran Weekly - Friday 18th October 201910/18/2019
    13:30
  38. 46.
    063 - The Bundoran Weekly - Friday 11th October 201910/11/2019
    22:50
  39. 47.
    062 - The Bundoran Weekly - Friday 20th September 201909/20/2019
    16:28
  40. 48.
    061 - The Bundoran Weekly - Friday 13th September 201909/13/2019
    29:21
  41. 49.
    060 - The Bundoran Weekly - Friday 6th September 201909/06/2019
    15:32
  42. 50.
    059 - The Bundoran Weekly - Friday 30th August 201908/30/2019
    7:17
  43. 51.
    058 - The Bundoran Weekly - Friday 23rd August 201908/23/2019
    7:38
  44. 52.
    057 - The Bundoran Weekly - Friday 16th August 201908/16/2019
    13:22
  45. 53.
    056 - The Bundoran Weekly - Friday 9th August 201908/09/2019
    15:03
  46. 54.
    055 - The Bundoran Weekly - Friday August 2nd 201908/02/2019
    18:09
  47. 55.
    054 - The Bundoran Weekly - Friday July 26th 201907/26/2019
    25:04
  48. 56.
    053 - The Bundoran Weekly - july 19th 201907/19/2019
    18:10
  49. 57.
    052 - The Bundoran Weekly - July 12th 201907/12/2019
    22:53
  50. 58.
    051 - The Bundoran Weekly - 5th July 201907/05/2019
    19:08
  51. 59.
    050 - The Bundoran Weekly - June 28th 201906/28/2019
    10:48
  52. 60.
    049 - The Bundoran Weekly - June 21st 201906/21/2019
    8:35
  53. 61.
    048 - The Bundoran Weekly - June 14th 201906/14/2019
    14:58
  54. 62.
    047 - The Bundoran Weekly - June 7th 201906/07/2019
    18:46
  55. 63.
    046 - The Bundoran Weekly - May 31st 201905/31/2019
    20:58
  56. 64.
    045 - The Bundoran Weekly - May 17th 201905/17/2019
    15:03
  57. 65.
    044 - The Bundoran Weekly - May 10th 201905/10/2019
    15:16
  58. 66.
    043 - The Bundoran Weekly - Friday 3rd May 201905/03/2019
    21:53
  59. 67.
    042 - The Bundoran Weekly - April 29th 201904/26/2019
    15:41
  60. 68.
    041 - The Bundoran Weekly - April 19th 201904/19/2019
    20:17
  61. 69.
    040 - The Bundoran Weekly - 12th April 201904/12/2019
    22:54
  62. 70.
    039 - The Bundoran Weekly - Friday 5th April 201904/05/2019
    11:54
  63. 71.
    038 - The Bundoran Weekly - March 29th 201903/29/2019
    15:59
  64. 72.
    037 - The Bundoran Weekly - March 22nd 201903/22/2019
    15:10
  65. 73.
    036 - The Bundoran Weekly - 15th March 201903/15/2019
    12:59
  66. 74.
    035 - The Bundoran Weekly - March 8th 201903/08/2019
    21:18
  67. 75.
    034 - The Bundoran Weekly - March 1st 201903/01/2019
    15:21
  68. 76.
    033 - The Bundoran Weekly - February 22nd 2019.02/22/2019
    16:49
  69. 77.
    032 - The Bundoran Weekly - February 15th 201902/15/2019
    17:17
  70. 78.
    031 - The Bundoran Weekly - February 9th 201902/08/2019
    23:26
  71. 79.
    030 - The Bundoran Weekly - February 1st 201902/01/2019
    16:30
  72. 80.
    029 - The Bundoran Weekly - January 25th 201901/25/2019
    8:35
  73. 81.
    028 - The Bundoran Weekly - January 18th 201901/18/2019
    11:23
  74. 82.
    027 - The Bundoran Weekly - 11th January 201901/11/2019
    18:34
  75. 83.
    026 - The Bundoran Weekly - January 4th 201901/04/2019
    9:50
  76. 84.
    025 - The Bundoran Weekly - December 21st 201812/21/2018
    16:17
  77. 85.
    024 - The Bundoran Weekly - December 14th 201812/14/2018
    11:36
  78. 86.
    023 - The Bundoran Weekly - December 7th 201812/07/2018
    16:33
  79. 87.
    022 - The Bundoran Weeky - November 30th 201811/30/2018
    13:47
  80. 88.
    021 - The Bundoran Weekly - November 23rd 201811/23/2018
    9:09
  81. 89.
    020 - The Bundoran Weekly - November 16th 201811/16/2018
    16:47
  82. 90.
    019 - The Bundoran Weekly - November 9th 201811/09/2018
    20:14
  83. 91.
    018 - The Bundoran Weekly - November 2nd 201811/02/2018
    17:29
  84. 92.
    017 - The Bundoran Weekly - October 26th 201810/26/2018
    13:11
  85. 93.
    016 - The Bundoran Weekly - October 19th 201810/19/2018
    20:40
  86. 94.
    015 - The Bundoran Weekly - October 12th 201810/12/2018
    16:59
  87. 95.
    014 - The Bundoran Weekly - October 5th 201810/05/2018
    20:12
  88. 96.
    013 - The Bundoran Weekly - September 28th 201809/28/2018
    18:26
  89. 97.
    012 - The Bundoran Weekly - September 21st 201809/20/2018
    14:06
  90. 98.
    011 - The Bundoran Weekly - September 14th 201809/13/2018
    18:39
  91. 99.
    010 - The Bundoran Weekly - September 7th 201809/06/2018
    17:15
  92. 100.
    009 - The Bundoran Weekly - August 31st 201808/30/2018
    15:13
  93. 101.
    008 - The Bundoran Weekly - August 24th 201808/23/2018
    15:18
  94. 102.
    007 - The Bundoran Weekly - August 17th 201808/16/2018
    19:30
  95. 103.
    006 - The Bundoran Weekly - August 10th 201808/09/2018
    18:28
  96. 104.
    005 - The Bundoran Weekly - August 3rd 201808/02/2018
    13:40
  97. 105.
    004 - The Bundoran Weekly - July 27th 201807/26/2018
    8:27
  98. 106.
    003 - The Bundoran Weekly - July 20th 201807/19/2018
    10:31
  99. 107.
    002 - The Bundoran Weekly - July 13th 201807/13/2018
    9:49
  100. 108.
    001 - The Bundoran Weekly - July 6th 201807/08/2018
    2:14

Listen to The Bundoran Weekly now.

Listen to The Bundoran Weekly in full in the Spotify app