This browser doesn't support Spotify Web Player. Switch browsers or download Spotify for your desktop.

The Daily Perspective

By Mark Congleton

A daily dose of observation, insight, and absurdity with Mark Congleton

  1. 1.
    S03E11 - Friday, January 22, 202101/22/2021
    51:54
  2. 2.
    S03E10 - Wednesday, January 20, 202101/20/2021
    51:02
  3. 3.
    S03E09 - Monday, January 18, 202101/18/2021
    55:51
  4. 4.
    S03E08 - Friday, January 15, 202101/15/2021
    54:30
  5. 5.
    S03E07 - Thursday, January 14, 202101/14/2021
    50:59
  6. 6.
    S03E06 - Wednesday, January 13, 202101/13/2021
    51:00
  7. 7.
    S03E05: Monday, January 11, 202101/11/2021
    50:59
  8. 8.
    S03E03 - Thursday, January 7, 202101/07/2021
    51:42
  1. 9.
    S03E02 Wednesday, January 6, 202101/06/2021
    50:58
  2. 10.
    S03E01 - Tuesday, January 5, 202101/05/2021
    50:58
  3. 11.
    The Daily Perspective Podcast: Thursday, December 24, 202012/24/2020
    8:02
  4. 12.
    The Daily Perspective Podcast: Wednesday, December 23, 202012/23/2020
    50:59
  5. 13.
    The Daily Perspective Podcast: Tuesday, December 22, 202012/22/2020
    51:12
  6. 14.
    The Daily Perspective Podcast: Monday, December 21, 202012/21/2020
    50:59
  7. 15.
    The Daily Perspective Podcast: Friday, December 18, 202012/18/2020
    50:56
  8. 16.
    The Daily Perspective Podcast: Thursday, December 17, 202012/17/2020
    50:57
  9. 17.
    The Daily Perpsective Podcast: Wednesday, December 16, 202012/16/2020
    50:57
  10. 18.
    The Daily Perpsective Podcast: Tuesday, December 15, 202012/15/2020
    51:01
  11. 19.
    December 15: Luke, Chapter 1512/15/2020
    4:39
  12. 20.
    The Daily Perpsective Podcast: Monday, December 14, 202012/14/2020
    51:28
  13. 21.
    December 14: Luke, Chapter 1412/14/2020
    5:01
  14. 22.
    December 13: Luke, Chapter 1312/13/2020
    5:20
  15. 23.
    December 12: Luke, Chapter 1212/12/2020
    8:04
  16. 24.
    The Daily Perspective Podcast: Friday, December 11, 202012/11/2020
    50:54
  17. 25.
    The Daily Perspective Podcast: Wednesday, December 9, 202012/11/2020
    51:14
  18. 26.
    The Daily Perspective Podcast: Tuesday, December 8, 202012/08/2020
    50:58
  19. 27.
    The Daily Perspective Podcast: Monday, December 7, 202012/07/2020
    51:26
  20. 28.
    December 18: Luke, Chapter 1812/05/2020
    6:03
  21. 29.
    The Daily perspective Podcast: Thursday, December 3, 202012/03/2020
    51:14
  22. 30.
    The Daily Perspective Podcast: Wednesday, December 2, 202012/02/2020
    50:58
  23. 31.
    December 2: Luke, Chapter 212/02/2020
    6:39
  24. 32.
    The Daily Perspective Podcast: Tuesday, December 1, 202012/01/2020
    50:59
  25. 33.
    The Daily Perspective Podcast: Monday, November 30, 202011/30/2020
    51:01
  26. 34.
    The Daily Perspective Podcast: Wednesday, November 25, 202011/25/2020
    51:28

Listen to The Daily Perspective now.

Listen to The Daily Perspective in full in the Spotify app