Cameron United Methodist Church

By Cameron United Methodist Church

Cameron United Methodist Church podcast for sermons, events, and announcements.

  1. 1.
    10-10-21 Message "Rolls of Discipleship" by Pastor Kobey Puls
    31:22
  2. 2.
    10-10-21 Sunday Service
    47:45
  3. 3.
    10-3-21 Message "Doing What Jesus Did" by Pastor Dan Brown
    27:44
  4. 4.
    10-3-21 Sunday Service
    45:46
  5. 5.
    9-26-21 Message "Becoming Like Jesus" by Pastor Dan Brown
    26:45
  6. 6.
    9-26-21 Sunday Service
    41:00
  7. 7.
    9-19-21 Message "Being With Jesus" by Pastor Dan Brown
    23:15
  8. 8.
    9-19-21 Sunday Service
    54:05
  1. 9.
    9-12-21 Message "Renewing Our Vision" by Pastor Dan Brown
    21:33
  2. 10.
    9-12-21 Sunday Service
    39:46
  3. 11.
    9-5-21 Message "Guided by Godly Wisdom'
    29:21
  4. 12.
    9-5-21 Sunday Service
    51:08
  5. 13.
    8-29-21 Message "An Opportunity for Great Joy" by Pastor Kobey Puls
    25:21
  6. 14.
    8-29-21 Sunday Service
    47:10
  7. 15.
    8-22-21 Message "How Long" by Pastor Dan Brown
    22:33
  8. 16.
    8-22-21 Sunday Service
    48:21
  9. 17.
    8-15-21 Sunday Service
    45:35
  10. 18.
    8-15-21 Message "Be Brave and Strong" by Pastor Dan Brown
    22:20
  11. 19.
    8-8-21 Sunday Service
    36:43
  12. 20.
    8-8-21 Message "God Shapes a Missional Community" by Pastor Dan Brown
    17:17
  13. 21.
    8-1-21 Message "God Delivers" by Pastor Dan Brown
    28:10
  14. 22.
    8-1-21 Sunday Service
    45:45
  15. 23.
    7-25-21 Message "God at Work in a Messy World: Part 2" by Pastor Dan Brown
    25:46
  16. 24.
    7-25-21 Sunday Service
    45:34
  17. 25.
    7-18-21 Message "God at Work in a Messy World" by Pastor Dan Brown
    18:07
  18. 26.
    7-18-21 Sunday Service
    34:53
  19. 27.
    7-11-21 Message "Thirsty Souls" by Pastor Kobey Puls
    23:49
  20. 28.
    7-11-21 Sunday Service
    34:26
  21. 29.
    7-4-21 Message "Journey of Faith: Isaac" by Pastor Dan Brown
    19:11
  22. 30.
    7-4-21 Sunday Service
    49:53
  23. 31.
    6-27-21 Message "Abraham's Journey of Faith" by Pastor Dan Brown
    26:30
  24. 32.
    6-27-21 Sunday Service
    47:49
  25. 33.
    6-20-21 Message "Back to the Beginning: Pathway To Blessings" by Pastor Dan Brown
    20:36
  26. 34.
    6-20-21 Sunday Service
    39:12
  27. 35.
    6-13-21 Message "Back to the Beginning: Clash of Intentions" by Pastor Dan Brown
    18:41
  28. 36.
    6-13-21 Sunday Service
    35:29
  29. 37.
    6-6-21 Message "Back to the Beginning: Starting Over" by Pastor Dan Brown
    24:26
  30. 38.
    6-6-21 Sunday Service
    44:00
  31. 39.
    5-30-21 Message "Back to the Beginning: A Flood of Tears" by Pastor Dan Brown
    27:34
  32. 40.
    5-30-21 Sunday Service
    46:11
  33. 41.
    5-23-21 Message "Back to the Beginning; Glimpses of Hope" by Pastor Dan Brown
    21:21
  34. 42.
    5-23-21 Sunday Service
    38:42
  35. 43.
    5-16-21 Message ""Back to the Beginning: Grace Abounds" by Pastor Dan Brown
    26:56
  36. 44.
    5-16-21 Sunday Service
    48:21
  37. 45.
    5-9-21 Message "Back to the Beginning: Trust Me Don't Eat That!" By Pastor Dan Brown
    24:31
  38. 46.
    5-9-21 Sunday Service
    44:24
  39. 47.
    5-2-21 Message "Back to the Beginning: Who Are We?" by Pastor Dan Brown
    18:40
  40. 48.
    5-2-21 Sunday Service
    42:15
  41. 49.
    4-25-21 Message "Back to the Beginning" by Pastor Dan Brown
    27:41
  42. 50.
    4-25-21 Sunday Service
    45:20

Listen to Cameron United Methodist Church now.

Listen to Cameron United Methodist Church in full in the Spotify app