Underwood and Flinch and Other Audiobooks by Mike Bennett

By Mike Bennett

(Underwood and Flinch) One of the best podcasts ever - Walt Kolenda, Examiner.com All David Flinch ever wanted was a normal life. But when you're a member of the Flinch family, normal has never been easy. For hundreds of years, the eldest-born male of each generation of the Flinch family has been servant and guardian to the vampire, Lord Underwood. While the Flinches have changed through the generations, Underwood has remained eternal. David had hoped to be spared the horror of serving his family's lord and master, but when he is summoned to the Flinch home in Spain by his dying older brother, he knows his luck has run out. After fifty years of slumber, Underwood is to be resurrected from the grave in a ritual of human sacrifice, and David, by right of succession, is to be his resurrector. But there is another Flinch, one who craves the role of guardian to the vampire: David’s sister, Lydia. It’s a job she means to have, even if it means making David’s the first blood shed in this new age of Underwood and Flinch. The multi-award-winning vampire novel Underwood and Flinch, and its sequel, Blood and Smoke, are just two of the works you will find in this feed. It also includes Mike's first novel and podcast, One Among The Sleepless, and its sequel Yule Among The Sleepless, plus more to come.

  1. 1.
    Night Crossing. A Prologue to Underwood and Flinch
  2. 2.
    Underwood and Flinch 1
  3. 3.
    Underwood and Flinch 2
  4. 4.
    Underwood and Flinch 3
  5. 5.
    Underwood and Flinch 4
  6. 6.
    Underwood and Flinch 5
  7. 7.
    Underwood and Flinch 6
  8. 8.
    Underwood and Flinch 7

Listen to Underwood and Flinch and Other Audiobooks by Mike Bennett now.

Listen to Underwood and Flinch and Other Audiobooks by Mike Bennett in full in the Spotify app