This browser doesn't support Spotify Web Player. Switch browsers or download Spotify for your desktop.

Windows Weekly (MP3)

By TWiT

A weekly look at all things Microsoft, including Windows, Office, Xbox, and more, from two of the foremost Windows watchers in the world, Paul Thurrott of Thurrott.com and Mary Jo Foley of All About Microsoft. Records live every Wednesday at 2:00pm Eastern / 11:00am Pacific / 18:00 UTC.

Listen to Windows Weekly (MP3) now.

Listen to Windows Weekly (MP3) in full in the Spotify app