This browser doesn't support Spotify Web Player. Switch browsers or download Spotify for your desktop.

The Neurofunk Podcast with Freak Response

By The Neurofunk Podcast with Freak Response

The very best in Neuro-centric Drum & Bass with your host Freak Response, with radio format mixes once a month and feature mixes every season. Listen live on Bassport.FM @ 10PM GMT every Monday.

  1. 1.
    26: Freak Response - The Neurofunk Podcast 022 - Monday 18th February 201902/18/2019
    58:10
  2. 2.
    25: Freak Response - The Neurofunk Podcast 021 - Monday 11th February 2019 - Mampi Swift Launch Feature02/12/2019
    1:08:06
  3. 3.
    23: Freak Response - The Neurofunk Podcast 019 - Monday 28th January 201902/05/2019
    59:35
  4. 4.
    24: Freak Response - The Neurofunk Podcast 020 - Monday 4th February 201902/05/2019
    1:00:28
  5. 5.
    22: Freak Response - The Neurofunk Podcast 018 - Monday 21st January 201901/21/2019
    1:03:30
  6. 6.
    21: Freak Response - The Neurofunk Podcast 017 - Monday 14th January 201901/14/2019
    57:40
  7. 7.
    20: Freak Response - The Neurofunk Podcast 016 - Monday 7th January 201901/07/2019
    1:01:27
  8. 8.
    19: Freak Response - The Neurofunk Podcast 015 - Monday 31st December 201812/31/2018
    1:02:08
  1. 9.
    18: Freak Response - The Neurofunk Podcast 014 - Monday 24th December 201812/24/2018
    1:05:16
  2. 10.
    17: Freak Response - The Neurofunk Podcast 014 - Monday 17th December 201812/17/2018
    58:18
  3. 11.
    16: Freak Response - The Neurofunk Podcast 013 - Monday 10th December 201812/10/2018
    1:00:33
  4. 12.
    15: Freak Response - The Neurofunk Podcast 012 - Monday 3rd December 201812/03/2018
    59:43
  5. 13.
    12: Freak Response - The Neurofunk Podcast 011 - Monday 26th November 201811/26/2018
    1:01:08
  6. 14.
    14: Freak Response - The Neurofunk Podcast Launch Party Feature Mix 17-11-1811/21/2018
    1:42:42
  7. 15.
    13: Freak Response - The Neurofunk Podcast 010 - Monday 19th November 201811/19/2018
    59:20
  8. 16.
    11: Freak Response - The Neurofunk Podcast 009 - Monday 12th November 2018 - Winter Feature Mix11/12/2018
    1:01:23
  9. 17.
    10: Freak Response - The Neurofunk Podcast 008 - Monday 5th November 201811/05/2018
    56:10
  10. 18.
    9: Freak Response - The Neurofunk Podcast 007 - Monday 29th October 201810/29/2018
    55:00
  11. 19.
    8: Freak Response - The Neurofunk Podcast 006 - Monday 22nd October 201810/22/2018
    55:57
  12. 20.
    7: Freak Response - The Neurofunk Podcast 005 - Monday 15th October 201810/15/2018
    1:00:17
  13. 21.
    6: Freak Response - The Neurofunk Podcast 004 - Monday 8th October 201810/08/2018
    58:49
  14. 22.
    5: Freak Response - The Neurofunk Podcast 003 - Monday 1st October 201810/01/2018
    58:37
  15. 23.
    4: Freak Response - The Neurofunk Podcast 002 - Monday 24th September 201809/24/2018
    54:36
  16. 24.
    3: Freak Response - Bedrock 2018 Feature Mix [The Neurofunk Podcast]09/18/2018
    1:00:39
  17. 25.
    2: Freak Response - The Neurofunk Podcast 001 - Monday 17th September 201809/17/2018
    51:12
  18. 26.
    1: Freak Response - Autumn 2018 Feature Mix [The Neurofunk Podcast]09/13/2018
    46:28

Listen to The Neurofunk Podcast with Freak Response now.

Listen to The Neurofunk Podcast with Freak Response in full in the Spotify app