This browser doesn't support Spotify Web Player. Switch browsers or download Spotify for your desktop.

Freckled Foodie & Friends

By Cameron Rogers

Freckled Foodie and Friends, hosted by Cameron Rogers, is a podcast focused on making healthy living approachable. Joined by her knowledgeable and kickass friends, Cameron dives in to topics that many find intimidating in an effort to break down the barrier. Whether it be learning how to cook, creating your own company, managing food waste, or treating your mental health, there are no topics too personal to discuss. If you’re looking for a podcast to welcome you with open arms and have you feel like you’re enjoying a matcha, coffee, or cocktail with some old friends, then you’ve come to the right place. Special thanks to @kbrissy (music), @sophiesahara (photo) and @k_i_n_g_e_r (pic editing). For more, follow Cameron on @freckledfoodie

  1. 1.
    Andy Mant, Founder of BLUblox (@blubloxofficial)10/16/2020
    47:59
  2. 2.
    Emma Chasen (@emmachasen), Cannabis Educator and Consultant10/09/2020
    49:35
  3. 3.
    Jamia Fields (@jamiafields), National Women’s Soccer League Player10/02/2020
    37:51
  4. 4.
    Emily Didonato (@emilydidonato), Sports Illustrated Model09/25/2020
    52:44
  5. 5.
    Shrink Chicks (@shrinkchicks), Owners of The West Chester Therapy Group09/18/2020
    1:02:24
  6. 6.
    Alexis Barber, the Voice Behind Wellness Alexis (@wellnessalexis)09/16/2020
    1:10:39
  7. 7.
    Alisa Vitti (@alisa.vitti), Women’s Hormones Healthcare Advocate09/11/2020
    1:14:10
  8. 8.
    Kelly Leveque (@bewellbykelly), Holistic Nutritionist and Celebrity Health Coach08/14/2020
    1:04:32
  1. 9.
    Jocelynne Rainey, CEO of Getting Out and Staying Out08/07/2020
    43:15
  2. 10.
    Victoria Garrick (@victoriagarrick), Mental Health and Body Image Advocate07/31/2020
    51:54
  3. 11.
    Solo Special 08: Body Image Pt 207/29/2020
    48:12
  4. 12.
    Kate Kennedy (@bethereinfive), Entrepreneur, Author, and Podcast Host07/24/2020
    52:25
  5. 13.
    Katrina Leggins (@knicolewriting), Mental Health Therapist and Social Worker07/17/2020
    48:06
  6. 14.
    Lindsey Metselaar (@lindzmetz), Founder of We Met at Acme Podcast (@wemetatacme)07/10/2020
    41:20
  7. 15.
    Eric Posner (@posenosebest), CEO and Co-Founder of Swerve Fitness (@swervefitness)06/26/2020
    48:44
  8. 16.
    Kira West, the Voice Behind @bykwest06/19/2020
    1:02:55
  9. 17.
    Wen-Jay Ying (@wenjayying), Owner and Founder of Local Roots NYC (@LocalRootsNYC)06/12/2020
    52:31
  10. 18.
    Jerome Nathaniel on the racial disparity of COVID-1906/05/2020
    40:13
  11. 19.
    Arielle Lorre (@ariellelorre), Lifestyle, Wellness, and Health Content Creator05/29/2020
    1:07:42
  12. 20.
    John Amaral (@drjohnamaral), Creator of the Energy Flow Formula05/22/2020
    1:00:25
  13. 21.
    Katie Sands, Founder of Fashion and Lifestyle Blog @honestlykate05/15/2020
    51:10
  14. 22.
    Carissa Stanton, Founder of @broccyourbody05/08/2020
    57:54
  15. 23.
    Megan Roup (@meganroup), Founder of The Sculpt Society (@thesculptsociety)05/01/2020
    34:13
  16. 24.
    Olivia Noceda (@olive.eeeats), Speech Pathologist and Wellness Blogger04/24/2020
    58:43
  17. 25.
    Solo Special 06: Reflecting on Two Years of Being my Own Boss04/22/2020
    31:16
  18. 26.
    My childhood friends Amy Straus and Lizzie Fisher04/17/2020
    54:51
  19. 27.
    Lisa Hayim (@thewellnecessities), NYC-Based Registered Dietitian04/10/2020
    1:05:31
  20. 28.
    Solo Special 05: Relationship with Alcohol04/08/2020
    29:58
  21. 29.
    My friend, Julia Paliare, on living a balanced lifestyle04/03/2020
    53:34
  22. 30.
    Briana Thompson (@bri.monee), Founder of Spiked Spin (@spikedspin)03/27/2020
    58:11
  23. 31.
    Solo Special 04: Body Image03/25/2020
    30:47
  24. 32.
    Nichola Weir (@pacifictouchnyc), NYC Acne Specialist03/20/2020
    41:18
  25. 33.
    Solo Special 03: Instagram Live Podcast Q&A03/18/2020
    34:13
  26. 34.
    Hannah Bronfman (@hannahbronfman), Founder of HBFIT03/13/2020
    1:02:41
  27. 35.
    Elizabeth Endres and Dale Borchiver, co-founders of Sweats and the City (@sweatsandthecity)03/06/2020
    46:43
  28. 36.
    Nicole Lapin (@nicolelapin), author of “Becoming Super Woman”02/28/2020
    1:01:17
  29. 37.
    Ashley Thompson, Cofounder of Mush Overnight Oats (@mush)02/21/2020
    48:49
  30. 38.
    Sally Lou Loveman (@livelovespeaks), Author of “Speak: Love Your Story, Your Audience Is Waiting”02/14/2020
    59:31
  31. 39.
    Dr. Beth Forgosh on Nutrition Response Testing02/07/2020
    33:24
  32. 40.
    My Dad, Jud Linville, on Fatherhood and Career Advice01/31/2020
    1:07:37
  33. 41.
    Emily Fletcher, Founder of Ziva Meditation (@zivameditation)01/24/2020
    55:56
  34. 42.
    Kiva Dickinson on Founding a Boutique Investment Firm (@selvaventures)01/17/2020
    52:35
  35. 43.
    Get to Know Me! Q&A of Surprise Questions Asked by my Friend, Deanna01/10/2020
    57:50
  36. 44.
    Lisa Karvellas on co-founding Cedar Lakes Estate (@thesistersofcedarlakes)12/20/2019
    52:40
  37. 45.
    Brandon Bryant (@wallstreetpaper) on his Hustle and Content Creation12/13/2019
    1:08:34
  38. 46.
    Sally Izzo on Founding Safe and Sound Satos (@safeandsoundsatos)12/06/2019
    42:03
  39. 47.
    Live Episode with Erin Morrissey (@erinliveswhole) and Sari Diskin (@eatwellwithsari)11/29/2019
    44:21
  40. 48.
    Ben Van Leeuwen on Founding and Growing Van Leeuwen Ice Cream (@vanleeuwenicecream)11/22/2019
    40:44
  41. 49.
    Jennifer Hanway (@jenniferhanway) on gut health, hormones, and holistic nutrition11/15/2019
    58:29
  42. 50.
    Holly Owens (@wellthybelly) on living with Lyme and More11/08/2019
    1:08:59
  43. 51.
    Shari Auth, founder of @wthn, on Accessible Chinese Medicine11/01/2019
    38:52
  44. 52.
    Steve Uria (@SteveUria) on Founding Switch Playground10/25/2019
    1:01:31
  45. 53.
    Dyandra Raye (@dyandraraye) on Sustainable Style10/18/2019
    46:52
  46. 54.
    My Husband, Joe Rogers, on our Relationship10/11/2019
    1:07:47
  47. 55.
    Catching up with Sari Diskin (@eatwellwithsari)10/04/2019
    58:29
  48. 56.
    My Friend, Emily Bina, on Losing a Loved one to Suicide09/27/2019
    49:11
  49. 57.
    Matt Lombardi & Kevin Moran on CBD and Founding Beam (@beam)09/20/2019
    42:32
  50. 58.
    Rachel Krupa (@rachkrupa) on Being Better, not Perfect09/13/2019
    59:55

Listen to Freckled Foodie & Friends now.

Listen to Freckled Foodie & Friends in full in the Spotify app