Everyday Truth with Kurt Skelly

By Kurt Skelly

Everyday Truth with Kurt Skelly is a 15 minute, daily podcast in which Kurt teaches through books of the Bible with ministry friends or one of his four adult children.

  1. 1.
    Tuesday, April 20, | You’re the apple of God’s eye!
    14:33
  2. 2.
    Monday, April 19 | How big will Jerusalem be?
    15:02
  3. 3.
    Friday, April 16 | Carpenters > Horns
    18:17
  4. 4.
    Thursday, April 15 | God is jealous for you.
    15:35
  5. 5.
    Wednesday, April 14 | God has your problems surrounded!
    15:03
  6. 6.
    Tuesday, April 13, | Put on the 3-D glasses.
    14:44
  7. 7.
    Monday, April 12 | You can’t outrun God’s Word!
    18:58
  8. 8.
    Friday, April 9 | U-Turns Permitted (And Recommended)
    14:42
  1. 9.
    Thursday, April 8 | When God gets Angry
    14:40
  2. 10.
    Wednesday, April 7 | Who in the world is Zechariah?
    15:19
  3. 11.
    Tuesday, April 6 | The Final Goodbye
    16:14
  4. 12.
    Monday, April 5 | When Nobody Showed Up But Jesus
    16:42
  5. 13.
    Friday, April 2 | Ministry Partners—the Good, Bad, and Ugly
    17:39
  6. 14.
    Thursday, April 1 | Why did Demas quit?
    13:56
  7. 15.
    Wednesday, March 31 | The Crown of Righteousness
    13:39
  8. 16.
    Tuesday, March 30 | Running Well and Finishing Strong
    14:40
  9. 17.
    Monday, March 29 | Prove it! Demonstrate that your faith is real.
    15:15
  10. 18.
    Friday, March 26 | Preaching the Word or Entertaining the Crowd?
    15:34
  11. 19.
    Thursday, March 25 | Standing Before Jesus
    16:13
  12. 20.
    Wednesday, March 24 | For whom is Scripture profitable?
    15:25
  13. 21.
    Tuesday, March 23
    16:14
  14. 22.
    Monday, March 22
    14:55
  15. 23.
    Friday, March 19
    15:08
  16. 24.
    Thursday, March 18
    13:38
  17. 25.
    Wednesday, March 17
    15:09
  18. 26.
    Tuesday, March 16
    15:30
  19. 27.
    Monday, March 15
    15:14
  20. 28.
    Friday, March 12
    14:23
  21. 29.
    Thursday, March 11
    16:38
  22. 30.
    Wednesday, March 10
    15:50
  23. 31.
    Tuesday, March 9
    17:08
  24. 32.
    Monday, March 8
    15:51
  25. 33.
    Friday, March 5
    14:31
  26. 34.
    Thursday, March 4
    13:40
  27. 35.
    Wednesday, March 3
    16:33
  28. 36.
    Tuesday, March 2
    14:41
  29. 37.
    Monday, March 1
    14:00
  30. 38.
    Friday, February 26
    14:19
  31. 39.
    Thursday, February 25
    15:01
  32. 40.
    Wednesday, February 24
    15:30
  33. 41.
    Tuesday, February 23
    18:05
  34. 42.
    Monday, February 22
    14:20
  35. 43.
    Friday, February 19
    14:47
  36. 44.
    Thursday, February 18
    14:48
  37. 45.
    Wednesday, February 17
    12:30
  38. 46.
    Tuesday, February 16
    13:34
  39. 47.
    Monday, February 15
    14:05
  40. 48.
    Friday, February 12
    14:03
  41. 49.
    Thursday, February 11
    12:53
  42. 50.
    Wednesday, February 10
    13:53

Listen to Everyday Truth with Kurt Skelly now.

Listen to Everyday Truth with Kurt Skelly in full in the Spotify app