This browser doesn't support Spotify Web Player. Switch browsers or download Spotify for your desktop.

The Idol Radio Show

By Brent Natzle (DJSlim) & Zip Allen

Weekly hilarious commentary on American Idol with Brent Natzle (DJSlim) & Zip Allen!

  1. 1.
    Idol Radio Show Podcast 4/23/1824 April 2018
    58:57
  2. 2.
    Idol Radio Show Podcast 4/22/1823 April 2018
    58:57
  3. 3.
    Idol Radio Show Podcast 4/16/1817 April 2018
    58:57
  4. 4.
    Idol Radio Show Podcast 4/15/1816 April 2018
    58:57
  5. 5.
    Idol Radio Show Podcast 4/9/1810 April 2018
    58:55
  6. 6.
    Idol Radio Show Podcast 4/8/189 April 2018
    58:55
  7. 7.
    Idol Radio Show Podcast 4/2/183 April 2018
    58:54
  8. 8.
    Idol Radio Show Podcast 4/1/182 April 2018
    58:55
  1. 9.
    Idol Radio Show Podcast 3/19/1820 March 2018
    58:55
  2. 10.
    Idol Radio Show Podcast 3/18/1819 March 2018
    58:54
  3. 11.
    Idol Radio Show Podcast 3/12/1813 March 2018
    58:54
  4. 12.
    Idol Radio Show Podcast 3/11/1812 March 2018
    58:54
  5. 13.
    ‘Idol Radio Show’ Podcast (Wednesday 4/6/16)7 April 2016
    58:51
  6. 14.
    ‘Idol Radio Show’ Podcast (Thursday 3/31/16)1 April 2016
    58:52
  7. 15.
    ‘Idol Radio Show’ Podcast (Thursday 3/24/16)25 March 2016
    58:50
  8. 16.
    ‘Idol Radio Show’ Podcast (Thursday 3/17/16)18 March 2016
    58:56
  9. 17.
    ‘Idol Radio Show’ Podcast (Thursday 3/10/16)11 March 2016
    58:56
  10. 18.
    ‘Idol Radio Show’ Podcast (Thursday 3/3/16)4 March 2016
    58:56
  11. 19.
    ‘Idol Radio Show’ Podcast (Thursday 2/25/16)26 February 2016
    58:56
  12. 20.
    ‘Idol Radio Show’ Podcast (Wednesday 2/24/16)25 February 2016
    58:51
  13. 21.
    ‘Idol Radio Show’ Podcast (Thursday 2/18/16)19 February 2016
    58:57
  14. 22.
    ‘Idol Radio Show’ Podcast (Wednesday 2/17/16)18 February 2016
    58:52
  15. 23.
    ‘Idol Radio Show’ Podcast (Wednesday 2/10/16)11 February 2016
    51:01
  16. 24.
    Idol Radio Show Top 24 Revealed5 February 2016
    58:56
  17. 25.
    Idol Radio Show Hollywood Week Solo4 February 2016
    58:56
  18. 26.
    ‘Idol Radio Show’ Podcast (Thursday 1/28/16)29 January 2016
    58:56
  19. 27.
    ‘Idol Radio Show’ Podcast (Wednesday 1/27/16)28 January 2016
    58:56
  20. 28.
    ‘Idol Radio Show’ Podcast (Wednesday 1/20/16)21 January 2016
    58:56
  21. 29.
    ‘Idol Radio Show’ Podcast (Thursday 1/14/16)15 January 2016
    58:55
  22. 30.
    ‘Idol Radio Show’ Podcast (Wednesday 1/13/16)14 January 2016
    58:57
  23. 31.
    ‘Idol Radio Show’ Podcast (Thursday 1/7/16)8 January 2016
    58:54
  24. 32.
    ‘Idol Radio Show’ Podcast (Wednesday 1/6/16)7 January 2016
    58:57
  25. 33.
    ‘Idol Radio Show’ Podcast (Wednesday 7/8/15)9 July 2015
    58:54
  26. 34.
    ‘Idol Radio Show’ Podcast (Wednesday 7/1/15)2 July 2015
    58:54
  27. 35.
    ‘Idol Radio Show’ Podcast (Wednesday 6/24/15)25 June 2015
    58:54
  28. 36.
    ‘Idol Radio Show’ Podcast (Wednesday 6/17/15)18 June 2015
    58:55
  29. 37.
    ‘Idol Radio Show’ Podcast (Wednesday 6/10/15)11 June 2015
    53:30
  30. 38.
    ‘Idol Radio Show’ Podcast (Wednesday 6/3/15)4 June 2015
    58:55
  31. 39.
    ‘Idol Radio Show’ Podcast (Wednesday 5/13/15)14 May 2015
    58:56
  32. 40.
    ‘Idol Radio Show’ Podcast (Tuesday 5/12/15)13 May 2015
    58:58
  33. 41.
    ‘Idol Radio Show’ Podcast (Thursday 5/7/15)8 May 2015
    58:55
  34. 42.
    ‘Idol Radio Show’ Podcast (Wednesday 5/6/15)7 May 2015
    58:56
  35. 43.
    ‘Idol Radio Show’ Podcast (Thursday 4/30/15)1 May 2015
    58:54
  36. 44.
    ‘Idol Radio Show’ Podcast (Wednesday 4/29/15)30 April 2015
    58:53
  37. 45.
    ‘Idol Radio Show’ Podcast (Thursday 4/23/15)24 April 2015
    58:51
  38. 46.
    ‘Idol Radio Show’ Podcast (Wednesday 4/22/15)23 April 2015
    58:57

Listen to The Idol Radio Show now.

Listen to The Idol Radio Show in full in the Spotify app