numberFire Daily Fantasy Podcasts

By Daily Fantasy Sports

The numberFire daily fantasy podcast feed is dedicated to providing data-driven DFS insights to help you build better rosters in daily fantasy football, basketball, baseball, and golf. This feed is the home to the Heat Check Fantasy Podcast and The Solo Shot.

  1. 1.
    The Solo Shot: Friday 7/23/21
    19:58
  2. 2.
    The Heat Check: UFC Vegas 32
    40:17
  3. 3.
    The Solo Shot: Thursday 7/22/21
    20:05
  4. 4.
    The Solo Shot: Wednesday 7/21/21
    20:23
  5. 5.
    The Heat Check: PGA 3M Open 2021
    27:00
  6. 6.
    The Solo Shot: Tuesday 7/20/21
    21:49
  7. 7.
    The Solo Shot: Monday 7/19/21
    20:30
  8. 8.
    The Solo Shot: Friday 7/16/21
    24:11
  1. 9.
    The Heat Check: UFC Vegas 31
    38:04
  2. 10.
    The Heat Check: NASCAR Foxwoods Resort Casino 301 2021
    21:04
  3. 11.
    The Heat Check: PGA The Open Championship 2021
    1:23:50
  4. 12.
    The Heat Check: NASCAR Quaker State 400 2021
    22:56
  5. 13.
    The Solo Shot: Friday 7/9/21
    19:53
  6. 14.
    The Heat Check: UFC 264, Poirier vs. McGregor 3
    43:26
  7. 15.
    The Solo Shot: Thursday 7/8/21
    22:13
  8. 16.
    The Solo Shot: Wednesday 7/7/21
    21:43
  9. 17.
    The Heat Check: PGA John Deere Classic 2021
    1:09:39
  10. 18.
    The Solo Shot: Tuesday 7/6/21
    20:25
  11. 19.
    The Heat Check: NASCAR Jockey Made in America 250 2021
    21:44
  12. 20.
    The Solo Shot: Friday 7/2/21
    23:24
  13. 21.
    The Solo Shot: Thursday 7/1/21
    21:39
  14. 22.
    The Solo Shot: Wednesday 6/30/21
    21:52
  15. 23.
    The Heat Check: PGA Rocket Mortgage Classic 2021
    1:09:00
  16. 24.
    The Solo Shot: Tuesday 6/29/21
    22:29
  17. 25.
    The Solo Shot: Monday 6/28/21
    21:15
  18. 26.
    The Heat Check: NASCAR Pocono Double-Header 2021
    22:26
  19. 27.
    The Solo Shot: Friday 6/25/21
    21:54
  20. 28.
    The Heat Check: UFC Vegas 30
    36:37
  21. 29.
    The Solo Shot: Thursday 6/24/21
    24:14
  22. 30.
    The Solo Shot: Wednesday 6/23/21
    21:15
  23. 31.
    The Heat Check: PGA The Travelers Championship 2021
    1:14:30
  24. 32.
    The Solo Shot: Tuesday 6/22/21
    21:11
  25. 33.
    The Solo Shot: Monday 6/21/21
    20:31
  26. 34.
    The Heat Check: UFC Vegas 29
    39:15
  27. 35.
    The Heat Check: NASCAR Ally 400 2021
    22:07
  28. 36.
    The Solo Shot: Friday 6/18/21
    20:54
  29. 37.
    The Solo Shot: Thursday 6/17/21
    20:02
  30. 38.
    The Solo Shot: Wednesday 6/16/21
    20:17
  31. 39.
    The Solo Shot: Tuesday 6/15/21
    22:20
  32. 40.
    The Heat Check: PGA U.S. Open 2021
    1:22:20
  33. 41.
    The Solo Shot: Monday 6/14/21
    21:27
  34. 42.
    The Heat Check: NASCAR All-Star Race 2021
    19:33
  35. 43.
    The Solo Shot: Friday 6/11/21
    21:34
  36. 44.
    The Heat Check: UFC 263, Adesanya vs. Vettori 2
    52:55
  37. 45.
    The Solo Shot: Thursday 6/10/21
    20:57
  38. 46.
    The Solo Shot: Wednesday 6/9/21
    22:28
  39. 47.
    The Heat Check: PGA The Palmetto Championship at Congaree 2021
    31:44
  40. 48.
    The Solo Shot: Tuesday 6/8/21
    26:24
  41. 49.
    The Solo Shot: Monday 6/7/21
    16:26
  42. 50.
    The Solo Shot: Friday 6/4/21
    22:46

Listen to numberFire Daily Fantasy Podcasts now.

Listen to numberFire Daily Fantasy Podcasts in full in the Spotify app