This browser doesn't support Spotify Web Player. Switch browsers or download Spotify for your desktop.

Daily Bread - Catholic Reflections

By Fr. Al Lauer

Inspired teaching on the daily Scripture readings of the Catholic Church and New Testament Bible study by Fr. Al Lauer, founder of Presentation Ministries

  1. 1.
    Why Do Bad Things Happen To Good People - 26th Week - Monday, Sep 28, 202009/28/2020
    14:00
  2. 2.
    Obedience in Isolation - Friday, Sep 25, 202009/25/2020
    14:00
  3. 3.
    Vanity - Thursday, Sep 24, 202009/24/2020
    14:00
  4. 4.
    Doing All For Jesus - Wednesday, Sep 23, 202009/23/2020
    14:00
  5. 5.
    Hear the Word of God and Act on It - Tuesday, Sep 22, 202009/22/2020
    14:00
  6. 6.
    Read Matthew's Gospel - 25nd Week in Ordinary Time - Monday, Sep 21, 202009/21/2020
    14:00
  7. 7.
    The Resurrection - Friday, Sep 18, 202009/18/2020
    14:00
  8. 8.
    Thanksgiving, The Trigger for Love - Thursday, Sep 17, 202009/17/2020
    14:00
  1. 9.
    Charisms - Wednesday, Sep 16, 202009/16/2020
    14:00
  2. 10.
    Redemptive Suffering - Tuesday, Sep 15, 202009/15/2020
    14:00
  3. 11.
    Mercy - 24nd Week in Ordinary Time - Monday, Sep 14, 202009/14/2020
    14:00
  4. 12.
    Evangelization - Friday, Sep 11, 202009/11/2020
    14:00
  5. 13.
    An Occasion of Sin - Thursday, Sep 10, 202009/10/2020
    14:00
  6. 14.
    Single For the Lord - Wednesday, Sep 9, 202009/09/2020
    14:00
  7. 15.
    Docility to the Holy Spirit - Tuesday, Sep 8, 202009/08/2020
    14:00
  8. 16.
    Love and Excommunication - 23rd Week in Ordinary Time - Monday, Sep 7, 202009/07/2020
    14:00
  9. 17.
    Fasting - Friday, Sep 4, 202009/04/2020
    14:00
  10. 18.
    Vocations - Thursday, Sep 3, 202009/03/2020
    14:00
  11. 19.
    Be a Co-Worker - Wednesday, Sep 2, 202009/02/2020
    14:00
  12. 20.
    The Holy Spirit - Tuesday, Sep 1, 202009/01/2020
    14:00
  13. 21.
    The Human Heart - 22nd Week in Ordinary Time - Monday, Aug 31, 202008/31/2020
    14:00
  14. 22.
    Saving Our Adult Children - Friday, Aug 28, 202008/28/2020
    14:00
  15. 23.
    Come Lord Jesus! - Thursday, Aug 27, 202008/27/2020
    14:00
  16. 24.
    Work For the Lord - Wednesday, Aug 26, 202008/26/2020
    14:00
  17. 25.
    The Apostasy - Tuesday, Aug 25, 202008/25/2020
    14:00
  18. 26.
    Prejudice - 21st Week in Ordinary Time - Monday, Aug 24, 202008/24/2020
    14:00
  19. 27.
    Hope In A Culture of Death - Friday, Aug 21, 202008/21/2020
    14:00
  20. 28.
    Clothed in Christ - Thursday, Aug 20, 202008/20/2020
    14:00
  21. 29.
    Working For the Lord - Wednesday, Aug 19, 202008/19/2020
    14:00
  22. 30.
    The Danger of Being Rich - Tuesday, Aug 18, 202008/18/2020
    14:00
  23. 31.
    Sacrificial Giving - 20th Week in Ordinary Time - Monday, Aug 17, 202008/17/2020
    14:00
  24. 32.
    Marriage - Friday, Aug 14, 202008/14/2020
    14:00
  25. 33.
    Forgiveness - Thursday, Aug 13, 202008/13/2020
    14:00
  26. 34.
    Relationships and Correction - Wednesday, Aug 12, 202008/12/2020
    14:00
  27. 35.
    Are You "All In"? - Tuesday, Aug 11, 202008/11/2020
    14:00
  28. 36.
    Giving - 19th Week in Ordinary Time - Monday, Aug 10, 202008/10/2020
    14:00
  29. 37.
    Forgiveness - Friday, Aug 7, 202008/07/2020
    14:00
  30. 38.
    Listen To Jesus - Thursday, Aug 6, 202008/06/2020
    14:00
  31. 39.
    Faith - Wednesday, Aug 5, 202008/05/2020
    14:00
  32. 40.
    The Great Jubilee - Tuesday, Aug 4, 202008/04/2020
    14:00
  33. 41.
    Baptism - 18th Week in Ordinary Time - Monday, Aug 3, 202008/03/2020
    14:00
  34. 42.
    Prophesy - Friday, Jul 31, 202007/31/2020
    14:00
  35. 43.
    Hell - Thursday, Jul 30, 202007/30/2020
    14:00
  36. 44.
    Accepting Correction - Wednesday, Jul 29, 202007/29/2020
    14:00
  37. 45.
    Jubilee - Tuesday, Jul 28, 202007/28/2020
    14:00
  38. 46.
    Give Your All - 17th Week in Ordinary Time - Monday, Jul 27, 202007/27/2020
    14:00
  39. 47.
    Priestly and Religious Vocations - Friday, Jul 24, 202007/24/2020
    14:00
  40. 48.
    Receiving Revelation - Thursday, Jul 23, 202007/23/2020
    14:00
  41. 49.
    Vocations - Wednesday, Jul 22, 202007/22/2020
    14:00
  42. 50.
    The Question of Sin - Tuesday, Jul 21, 202007/21/2020
    14:00
  43. 51.
    Judgement Day - 16th Week in Ordinary Time - Monday, Jul 20, 202007/20/2020
    14:00
  44. 52.
    Time - Friday, Jul 17, 202007/17/2020
    14:00
  45. 53.
    The Lie of Self-Sufficiency # 2 - Thursday, Jul 16, 202007/16/2020
    14:00
  46. 54.
    The Lie of Self-Sufficiency # 1 - Wednesday, Jul 15, 202007/15/2020
    14:00
  47. 55.
    Prophecy - Tuesday, Jul 14, 202007/14/2020
    14:00
  48. 56.
    Answered Prayer - 15th Week Of Ordinary Time - Monday, Jul 13, 202007/13/2020
    14:00
  49. 57.
    Idolatry - Friday, Jul 10, 202007/10/2020
    14:00
  50. 58.
    Healing - Thursday, Jul 9, 202007/09/2020
    14:00
  51. 59.
    Lifestyles - Wednesday, Jul 8, 202007/08/2020
    14:00
  52. 60.
    Vocations - Tuesday, Jul 7, 202007/07/2020
    14:00
  53. 61.
    Marriage Plus - 14th Week - Monday, Jul 6, 202007/06/2020
    14:00
  54. 62.
    Doubt - Friday, Jul 3, 202007/03/2020
    14:00
  55. 63.
    Forgiveness of Sins - Thursday, Jul 2, 202007/02/2020
    14:00
  56. 64.
    Demons - Wednesday, Jul 1, 202007/01/2020
    14:00
  57. 65.
    Prophecy - Tuesday, Jun 30, 202006/30/2020
    14:00
  58. 66.
    Apostolic Succession - 13th Week in Ordinary Time - Monday, Jun 29, 202006/29/2020
    14:00
  59. 67.
    Overcome the Culture of Death - Friday, Jun 26, 202006/26/2020
    14:00
  60. 68.
    Live the Beatitudes and the Sermon on the Mount - Thursday, Jun 25, 202006/25/2020
    14:00
  61. 69.
    Life In the Holy Spirit - Wednesday, Jun 24, 202006/24/2020
    14:00
  62. 70.
    The Real Presence - Tuesday, Jun 23, 202006/23/2020
    14:00
  63. 71.
    Father askes us not to pretend as St. JP II has asked. - Monday, Jun 22, 202006/22/2020
    14:00
  64. 72.
    Sacred Heart - Friday, Jun 19, 202006/19/2020
    14:00
  65. 73.
    The Lord's Prayer - Thursday, Jun 18, 202006/18/2020
    14:00
  66. 74.
    Am I Resolute? - Wednesday, Jun 17, 202006/17/2020
    14:00
  67. 75.
    Fasting - Tuesday, Jun 16, 202006/16/2020
    14:00
  68. 76.
    The Just Distribution of Land - Eleventh Week In Ordinary Time - Monday, Jun 15, 202006/15/2020
    14:00

Listen to Daily Bread - Catholic Reflections now.

Listen to Daily Bread - Catholic Reflections in full in the Spotify app