This browser doesn't support Spotify Web Player. Switch browsers or download Spotify for your desktop.

The Ride Home with John and Kathy

By John & Kathy

Join John and Kathy for their daily mix of conversation, news, and laughs -- all through the lens of faith.

  1. 1.
    The Ride Home - Tuesday November 19, 201911/19/2019
    1:54:10
  2. 2.
    THE RIDE HOME - Monday November 18, 201911/18/2019
    1:54:14
  3. 3.
    THE RIDE HOME - Friday November 15, 201911/15/2019
    1:54:14
  4. 4.
    THE RIDE HOME - Tuesday November 12, 201911/12/2019
    1:54:14
  5. 5.
    THE RIDE HOME - Monday November 11, 201911/11/2019
    1:54:14
  6. 6.
    THE RIDE HOME - Friday November 8, 201911/8/2019
    1:54:15
  7. 7.
    The Ride Home - The Long Journey Home11/8/2019
    41:02
  8. 8.
    The Ride Home - Thursday November 7, 201911/7/2019
    1:54:03
  1. 9.
    THE RIDE HOME - Wednesday November 6, 201911/6/2019
    1:54:42
  2. 10.
    THE RIDE HOME - Tuesday November 5, 201911/5/2019
    1:54:15
  3. 11.
    THE RIDE HOME - Monday November 4, 201911/4/2019
    1:54:12
  4. 12.
    The Ride Home - Friday, November 1, 201911/1/2019
    1:54:13
  5. 13.
    THE RIDE HOME - Thursday October 31, 201910/31/2019
    1:54:14
  6. 14.
    THE RIDE HOME - Wednesday October 30, 201910/30/2019
    1:54:15
  7. 15.
    The Ride Home - Tuesday October 29, 201910/29/2019
    1:54:12
  8. 16.
    THE RIDE HOME - Monday October 28, 201910/28/2019
    1:54:15
  9. 17.
    THE RIDE HOME - Tuesday October 22, 201910/22/2019
    1:54:12
  10. 18.
    The Ride Home - Monday October 21, 201910/21/2019
    1:54:13
  11. 19.
    The Ride Home - Thursday October 17, 201910/18/2019
    1:54:35
  12. 20.
    THE RIDE HOME - Wednesday October 16, 201910/16/2019
    1:54:15
  13. 21.
    THE RIDE HOME - Tuesday October 15, 201910/15/2019
    1:54:12
  14. 22.
    THE RIDE HOME - Monday October 14, 201910/14/2019
    1:54:15
  15. 23.
    THE RIDE HOME - Friday October 11, 201910/11/2019
    1:54:13
  16. 24.
    THE RIDE HOME - Thursday October 10, 201910/10/2019
    1:54:15
  17. 25.
    THE RIDE HOME - Wednesday October 9, 201910/9/2019
    1:54:09
  18. 26.
    THE RIDE HOME - Tuesday October 8, 201910/8/2019
    1:54:14
  19. 27.
    The Ride Home - Monday October 7, 201910/7/2019
    1:54:04
  20. 28.
    THE RIDE HOME - Friday October 4, 201910/4/2019
    1:54:15
  21. 29.
    THE RIDE HOME - Friday Feature: The Week in Review10/4/2019
    11:36
  22. 30.
    THE RIDE HOME - Essential Oils Gods Extravagant Provision for Your Health10/4/2019
    14:11
  23. 31.
    THE RIDE HOME - Thursday October 3, 201910/3/2019
    1:54:14
  24. 32.
    THE RIDE HOME - Wednesday October 2, 201910/2/2019
    1:54:12
  25. 33.
    The Ride Home - Tuesday October 1, 201910/1/2019
    1:54:08
  26. 34.
    THE RIDE HOME - Monday September 30, 20199/30/2019
    1:54:12
  27. 35.
    THE RIDE HOME - Thursday September 26, 20199/26/2019
    1:54:13
  28. 36.
    The Ride Home - Wednesday September 25, 20199/25/2019
    1:53:44
  29. 37.
    THE RIDE HOME - Tuesday September 24, 20199/24/2019
    1:54:15
  30. 38.
    Who Is an Evangelical? The History of a Movement in Crisis9/23/2019
    14:54
  31. 39.
    THE RIDE HOME - Monday September 23, 20199/23/2019
    1:54:12
  32. 40.
    THE RIDE HOME - Friday September 20, 20199/20/2019
    1:54:13
  33. 41.
    THE RIDE HOME - Thursday September 19, 20199/19/2019
    1:54:13
  34. 42.
    THE RIDE HOME - Wednesday September 18, 20199/18/2019
    1:54:11
  35. 43.
    THE RIDE HOME - Tuesday September 17, 20199/17/2019
    1:54:14
  36. 44.
    THE RIDE HOME - Monday September 16, 20199/16/2019
    1:54:14
  37. 45.
    THE RIDE HOME - Tuesday September 10, 20199/10/2019
    1:54:06
  38. 46.
    THE RIDE HOME - Monday September 9, 20199/9/2019
    1:54:22
  39. 47.
    THE RIDE HOME - Friday September 6, 20199/6/2019
    1:54:12
  40. 48.
    THE RIDE HOME - Thursday September 5, 20199/5/2019
    1:54:12
  41. 49.
    THE RIDE HOME - Wednesday September 4, 20199/4/2019
    1:54:14
  42. 50.
    THE RIDE HOME - Tuesday September 3, 20199/3/2019
    1:54:12

Listen to The Ride Home with John and Kathy now.

Listen to The Ride Home with John and Kathy in full in the Spotify app