Chronicles of the Essence Guard

By Eric J Cockrell & Chuck Pineau

After nearly 30 years of vacancy, Rick Edmund abruptly ordered the demolition of his longtime family home, known as Essence House. What was he trying to hide? And what secrets did Essence House hold? The Edmund family heirs are about to find out the truth about their family and their true inheritance.Essence House is a serialized story by Eric J. Cockrell (Blister: A Punk Rock Memoir | Dulce) and Chuck Pineau (Welcome to the Void | Belial).New episodes are posted on Patreon first. Visit for the latest!

  1. 1.
    Essence House - Chapter One: Old Acquaintance Be Forgot
  2. 2.
    Essence House - Chapter Two: and Never Thought Upon
  3. 3.
    Essence House - Chapter Three: The Healing Hands of Time
  4. 4.
    Essence House - Chapter Four: Into the Essence
  5. 5.
    Essence House - Chapter Five: An Exchange of Trust
  6. 6.
    Essence House - Chapter Six: The Family Ties That Bind
  7. 7.
    Essence House - Chapter Seven: No Pressure
  8. 8.
    Essence House - Chapter Eight: Le Museé du Essence

Listen to Chronicles of the Essence Guard now.

Listen to Chronicles of the Essence Guard in full in the Spotify app