Israel Daily News Podcast

By Shanna Fuld

The Israel Daily News Podcast is an energetic roundup of the top 5 news stories coming out of Israel. Each story is delivered by renowned Journalist Shanna Fuld, who makes the news easy to understand and fun to listen to. Shows end with a song from an up-and-coming Israeli artist. On Thursdays, there's an added exclusive report. Plus! You might even have a laugh at some of her quips from the streets of Tel Aviv. The Israel Daily News Podcast is an independently run, non-affiliated show. Support this podcast: https://anchor.fm/israeldailynews/support

  1. 1.
    Israel Daily News Podcast; Mon. Sept. 20, 2021
    13:59
  2. 2.
    Israel Daily News Podcast; Wed. Sept. 15, 2021
    10:47
  3. 3.
    Israel Daily News Podcast; Tues. Sept. 14, 2021
    13:55
  4. 4.
    Israel Daily News Podcast; Mon. Sept. 13, 2021
    19:50
  5. 5.
    Israel Daily News Podcast; Thu. Sept. 9, 2021
    14:40
  6. 6.
    Israel Daily News Podcast; Mon. Sept. 6, 2021
    14:03
  7. 7.
    Israel Daily News Podcast; Thu. Sept. 2, 2021
    12:26
  8. 8.
    Israel Daily News Podcast; Wed. Sept. 1, 2021
    12:56
  1. 9.
    Israel Daily News Podcast; Tues. Aug 31, 2021
    9:47
  2. 10.
    Israel Daily News Podcast; Mon. Aug. 30, 2021
    22:53
  3. 11.
    Israel Daily News Podcast; Thu. Aug 26, 2021
    15:40
  4. 12.
    Israel Daily News Podcast; We. Aug 25, 2021
    17:09
  5. 13.
    Israel Daily News Podcast; Tues. Aug. 24, 2021
    13:23
  6. 14.
    Israel Daily News Podcast; Mon. Aug. 23, 2021
    12:43
  7. 15.
    Israel Daily News Podcast; Thu. Aug 19, 2021
    19:03
  8. 16.
    Israel Daily News Podcast; Wed. Aug 18, 2021
    11:35
  9. 17.
    Israel Daily News Podcast; Tues. Aug 17, 2021
    12:36
  10. 18.
    Israel Daily News Podcast; Mon. Aug 16, 2021
    11:39
  11. 19.
    Israel Daily News Podcast, Thu. Aug 12, 2021
    19:41
  12. 20.
    Israel Daily News Podcast, Wed. Aug. 11, 2021
    15:20
  13. 21.
    Israel Daily News Podcast; Tues. Aug. 10, 2021
    13:05
  14. 22.
    Israel Daily News Podcast; Mon. Aug. 9, 2021
    16:18
  15. 23.
    Israel Daily News Podcast, Thu. Aug 5, 2021
    13:31
  16. 24.
    Israel Daily News Podcast; Wed. Aug. 4, 2021
    16:48
  17. 25.
    Special Interview: Jason Silverman, Shrinking the Conflict. Israel/Palestinian relations Summer 2021
    29:59
  18. 26.
    Israel Daily News Podcast; Mon. Aug. 2, 2021
    22:27
  19. 27.
    Israel Daily News Podcast; Thu. July 29th, 2021
    15:24
  20. 28.
    Israel Daily News Podcast; Wed. July 28, 2021
    15:36
  21. 29.
    Israel Daily News Podcast; Tues. July 27, 2021
    9:54
  22. 30.
    Israel Daily News Podcast; Mon. July 26, 2021
    17:44
  23. 31.
    Israel Daily News Podcast; Fri. July 23, 2021
    21:15
  24. 32.
    Israel Daily News Podcast; Wed. July 21, 2021
    15:22
  25. 33.
    Israel Daily News Podcast, Tues. July 20, 2021
    15:02
  26. 34.
    Israel Daily News Podcast; Mon. July 19, 2021
    15:26
  27. 35.
    Israel Daily News Podcast; Thu. July 15, 2021
    14:47
  28. 36.
    Israel Daily News Podcast; Wed. July 14, 2021
    15:57
  29. 37.
    Israel Daily News Podcast; Tues. July 13, 2021
    17:22
  30. 38.
    Israel Daily News Podcast; Mon. July 12, 2021
    15:48
  31. 39.
    Special Interview: Omar al-Busaidy on the Israel Daily News Podcast
    32:21
  32. 40.
    Israel Daily News Podcast, Thu. July 8, 2021.
    15:37
  33. 41.
    Israel Daily News Podcast, Wed. Jul 7, 2021
    12:22
  34. 42.
    Israel Daily News Podcast; Tues. July 6, 2021
    14:28
  35. 43.
    Israel Daily News Podcast, Mon. July 5, 2021
    17:04
  36. 44.
    Israel Daily News Podcast, Thu. Jul 1st, 2021
    17:30
  37. 45.
    Israel Daily News Podcast, Wed. June 30th, 2021
    18:12
  38. 46.
    Israel Daily News Podcast, Tues. June 29th, 2021
    15:14
  39. 47.
    Israel Daily News Podcast, Mon. June 28, 2021
    14:57
  40. 48.
    Israel Daily News Podcast, Tues. June 22, 2021
    13:19
  41. 49.
    Israel Daily News Podcast, Mon. June 21, 2021
    17:28
  42. 50.
    Israel Daily News Podcast, Thu. June 17, 2021
    20:50

Listen to Israel Daily News Podcast now.

Listen to Israel Daily News Podcast in full in the Spotify app