This browser doesn't support Spotify Web Player. Switch browsers or download Spotify for your desktop.

The Bremen Town Musicians (OUAS)

By Chicago Symphony Orchestra

4 songs

  1. 1.
    Symphony No.6 in F Major, Op.68 -"Pastoral": 1. Erwachen heiterer Empfindungen bei der Ankunft auf dem Lande (Allegro ma non troppo)Ludwig van Beethoven, Chicago Symphony Orchestra, Sir Georg SoltiBeethoven: The Nine Symphonies
  2. 2.
    Pictures At An Exhibition (Orch. Ravel): 2. The Old CastleModest Mussorgsky, Wiener Philharmoniker, Gustavo DudamelMussorgsky: Pictures At An Exhibition
  3. 3.
  4. 4.
    Symphony No. 41 in C Major, K. 551 "Jupiter": III. Menuetto (Allegretto) – TrioWolfgang Amadeus Mozart, Orchestre des Champs-Élysées, Philippe HerrewegheMozart: The Last Symphonies

More by Chicago Symphony Orchestra

More Chicago Symphony Orchestra

Listen to The Bremen Town Musicians (OUAS) now.

Listen to The Bremen Town Musicians (OUAS) in full in the Spotify app