This browser doesn't support Spotify Web Player. Switch browsers or download Spotify for your desktop.

Kate Kelton | Matthew Aaron Show (9/5/12)

By The Matthew Aaron Show

  Actress Kate Kelton(Bullet in the Face, Harold & Kumar Go To White Castle...) joins us on The Matthew Aaron Show this Wednesday (9/5) evening starting at 6pm PT. Kate will be with us to discuss her career, her experience working on the IFC show Bullet in the Face, as well as her role in the upcoming 3rd season of Haven on the SyFy channel. Show starts at 6pm PT (8pm CT / 9pm ET). Listen live on our website or subscribe for free and download the show on iTunes.

Listen to Kate Kelton | Matthew Aaron Show (9/5/12) now.

Listen to Kate Kelton | Matthew Aaron Show (9/5/12) in full in the Spotify app