This browser doesn't support Spotify Web Player. Switch browsers or download Spotify for your desktop.

Osaka Sunrise 36

By ラパ

Listen live Digitally Imported Every 1st and 3rd Wednesday of the month on the Melodic Progressive channel プレイリスト: ------------------ Robert Dalshetch - Island Puzzles (Katrin Souza Remix) [Nueva] Blugazer & The Cynic Project - Waves On The Ocean (Original Mix) [Silk Music] Four Days & Levitone - Call Me (Katrin Souza remix) [Mind Over Matter] Niko Lindhe - Dream Drive (Original Mix) [LuPS Records] Nora En Pure - Diving with Whales (Daniel Portman Remix) [Enormous Tunes] Alex H, Maiga - Amai (Keith Harris Remix) [Midnight Coast] Geolo Berlange - What I Feel For You (Yuriy From Russia Remix) [LuPS Records] Niko Lindhe - Golden Rays (Embliss Daily Miracle Remix) [LuPS Records] Tim Iron - Sofia (Original Mix) [Pineapple Digital] Tim Iron - Leave Me Here (Original Mix) [Elliptical Sun Melodies] Download for free on The Artist Union

Listen to Osaka Sunrise 36 now.

Listen to Osaka Sunrise 36 in full in the Spotify app