This browser doesn't support Spotify Web Player. Switch browsers or download Spotify for your desktop.

The Matthew Aaron Show (2/29/12) | Chris Kentis & Laura Lau

By The Matthew Aaron Show

  Husband and Wife Filmmaking duo of Chris Kentis & Laura Lau (Silent House, Open Water, Grind...) stop by The Matthew Aaron Show LIVE from Detroit Coney Dog LA this Wednesday (Feb 29) afternoon starting at 4:00pm PT. Chris & Laura sits down with Matt to discuss their new horror film Silent House (opening nationwide on March 9th), how they were able to film the movie in one take, and working with Hollywood's new “It” girl Elizabeth Olsen. Show starts at 4:00pm PT (6:00pm CT / 7:00pm ET.) If you're in the L.A. area stop on by Detroit Coney Dog LA and see us. Otherwise stream live from our website or subscribe for free and download the show on iTunes.

Listen to The Matthew Aaron Show (2/29/12) | Chris Kentis & Laura Lau now.

Listen to The Matthew Aaron Show (2/29/12) | Chris Kentis & Laura Lau in full in the Spotify app