This browser doesn't support Spotify Web Player. Switch browsers or download Spotify for your desktop.

Osaka Sunrise 75

By ラパ

Listen live Digitally Imported https:/ Every 1st and 3rd Wednesday of the month on the Melodic Progressive channel Track List: ------------------ Winterya - Brown Eyes (Original Mix) [Synth Collective] GAR & SMYK - For You (Original Mix) [Repose Digital] L DG - Summerlust (Original Mix) [Summer Melody] Winterya - I Roam Alone (Original Mix) [Synth Collective] Dashanikon - Somebody Like You (LTN 'Sunrise' Vocal Remix) [Silk Music] Shion Hinano - Scent (Will Canas Remix) [Summer Melody] Ciree - The Place I Belong (Z8phyR Remix) [Summer Melody] The Husky - Loba (Original Mix) [Summer Melody] Hiromori Aso - Isolation (Asioto Remix) [RockRiverRecords] MLDJ - Savage (Original Mix) [Summer Melody] Mekao - New Summer (Original Mix) [Summer Melody] Home: Facebook: Twitter: Free Downloads: Official Youtube Channel: Coming Soon

Listen to Osaka Sunrise 75 now.

Listen to Osaka Sunrise 75 in full in the Spotify app