This browser doesn't support Spotify Web Player. Switch browsers or download Spotify for your desktop.

Osaka Sunrise 26

By ラパ

Listen live Digitally Imported Every 1st and 3rd Wednesday of the month on the Melodic Progressive channel プレイリスト: Aki Amano - Cloud 9 (Original Mix) [Progressive House Worldwide] Ametrine - Adjacent (Original Mix) [Pineapple Digital] Roald Velden - After Midnight (Original Mix) [Moonscape Records PROMO] Miroslav Vrlik - It's Snowing (Original Mix) [Silk Music] Leon Beilmann - Smile (Aria Deep Endless Summer Remix) [Progressive House Worldwide] Valentin, Ai Takekawa, Stendahl - Calling (Original Mix) [Elliptical Sun Melodies] Sunset Moments - Leaving You A Smile (Original Mix) [Moonscape Records PROMO] Alex H - Shangani (Original Mix) [Moonscape Records PROMO] Maiga - Sunrise (Original Mix) [Perplexity Music] Download for free on The Artist Union

Listen to Osaka Sunrise 26 now.

Listen to Osaka Sunrise 26 in full in the Spotify app