This browser doesn't support Spotify Web Player. Switch browsers or download Spotify for your desktop.

John Heard // Louis Lombardi // The Matthew Aaron Show

By The Matthew Aaron Show

Actor John Heard (Home Alone, Home Alone 2, Big...) & Actor Louis Lombardi (24, The Sopranos, The Usual Suspects, Natural Born Killers…) joins us on The Matthew Aaron Show this Wednesday (11/25) as we broadcast live from Chicago starting at 6pm PT / 8pm CT. John joins us to discuss his career, the 25th anniversary of HOME ALONE and much more. Louis, our good friend and show favorite, will be with us to talk about his new Youtube food series CHEAT DAY. Show starts at 6pm PT (8pm CT / 9pm ET). Stream it live from our website or subscribe for free and download the show on iTunes. You can also listen on the go on your Android/iPhone/iPad device via Stitcher.

Listen to John Heard // Louis Lombardi // The Matthew Aaron Show now.

Listen to John Heard // Louis Lombardi // The Matthew Aaron Show in full in the Spotify app