This browser doesn't support Spotify Web Player. Switch browsers or download Spotify for your desktop.

Destin Cretton & Short Term 12 cast | Matthew Aaron Show

By The Matthew Aaron Show

Writer/Director Destin Cretton (Short Term 12, I Am Not A Hipster) Actress Kaitlyn Dever (Short Term 12, The Spectacular Now, Bad Teacher...,) and Actor Keith Stanfield (Short Term 12) join us on The Matthew Aaron Show this Wednesday (8/4) as we broadcast LIVE from Taste Chicago in Burbank starting at 4pm PT.   Destin, Kaitlyn, Keith and Rami join us to discuss their respective careers and their SXSW award winning new film SHORT TERM 12 which hits select theaters on August 23 and wider on August 30th.    Show starts at 4pm PT (6pm CT / 7pm ET). Stop on by Taste Chicago and experience the show in person, otherwise you can stream it from our website or subscribe for free and download the show on iTunes. You can also listen on the go on your Android/iPhone/iPad device via Stitcher.

Listen to Destin Cretton & Short Term 12 cast | Matthew Aaron Show now.

Listen to Destin Cretton & Short Term 12 cast | Matthew Aaron Show in full in the Spotify app