This browser doesn't support Spotify Web Player. Switch browsers or download Spotify for your desktop.

Osaka Sunrise 53

By ラパ

Listen live Digitally Imported https:/ Every 1st and 3rd Wednesday of the month on the Melodic Progressive channel プレイリスト: ------------------ Soda Sphere - Fireworks (Miroslav Vrlik Remix) [Midnight Coast] Kamilo Sanclemente - Anthe [Soul Art] RNX - New Mexico (Original Mix) [Silk] Phrakture & Shah Deys - Need You to Stay (Kiwamu Remix) [Pineapple Digital] Asioto - Beach Together [Progressive State] L. Doblado - Lie Alone (16 Bit Lolitas Remix) [Anjunadeep] Night Shift Master - Ocean (Outfade Remix) [Midnight Coast] Nafta & Ennea - Skyward (Pro4ound Remix) [Pineapple Digital] 5udo - No Rain (Original Mix) [Midnight Coast] Approaching Black - Alone Again (Original Mix) [Silk] Lycoriscoris - Blue [Anjunadeep] Home: Facebook: Free Downloads: Youtube Promotion:

Listen to Osaka Sunrise 53 now.

Listen to Osaka Sunrise 53 in full in the Spotify app