This browser doesn't support Spotify Web Player. Switch browsers or download Spotify for your desktop.

ROCK ADD #22 – Rafael Bittencourt

By ROCK ADD

Vigésimo segundo episódio do Podcast ROCK ADD - 08/08/2019 Entrevista Rafael Bittencourt do Angra! Ele fala dos projetos do Angra, Bittencourt Project, futuro e claro, perda do maestro André Matos. Apresentação: Luciano Piantonni (https://www.instagram.com/lucianopiantonni/) Daniel Closs (https://www.instagram.com/dcloss/) Montagem e edição: Léo Boro (leoboro@gmail.com / https://www.instagram.com/leo_boro/) Locução da abertura e vinhetas: Cadu Previero (https://www.instagram.com/cadupreviero/) e Wendell Correia (https://www.instagram.com/wendellcorreia/) Tema da abertura: Andreas Kisser (https://www.instagram.com/andreaskisser/) Rock Add: https://www.instagram.com/rock.add.br/ / https://www.facebook.com/ROCK-ADD-769946106738258/

Listen to ROCK ADD #22 – Rafael Bittencourt now.

Listen to ROCK ADD #22 – Rafael Bittencourt in full in the Spotify app