This browser doesn't support Spotify Web Player. Switch browsers or download Spotify for your desktop.

Syrian Rock Band Tanjaret Daghet on THE SUNDAY WIRE (Ep 131)

By 21st Century Wire

We're joined in-studio by a very special guest, Dani Shukri, drummer for the band Tanjaret Daghet طنجرة ضغط (aka 'Pressure Pot'), a Syrian rock band currently based in Beirut, to discuss their music and what's happening in the underground music & culture scene here in the Middle East region. Tanjaret Daghet on SoundCloud: @tanjaretdaghet Download tracks: play.anghami.com/artist/956925 Facebook page: www.facebook.com/TnjrhDghtTanjaretDaghet The Sunday Wire with Patrick Henningsen broadcasts LIVE on Alternate Current Radio SUNDAY 5pm-8pm GMT, 12pm-3pm EST, 9am-12pm PST at alternatecurrentradio.com and thesundaywire.com.

Listen to Syrian Rock Band Tanjaret Daghet on THE SUNDAY WIRE (Ep 131) now.

Listen to Syrian Rock Band Tanjaret Daghet on THE SUNDAY WIRE (Ep 131) in full in the Spotify app