This browser doesn't support Spotify Web Player. Switch browsers or download Spotify for your desktop.

Robbie Amell // Steve Tyrell // The Matthew Aaron Show

By The Matthew Aaron Show

Actor Robbie Amell (The Duff, The Flash, The Tomorrow People...) & Grammy Winning Singer/Songwriter Steve Tyrell join us on The Matthew Aaron Show this Wednesday (2/11) as we broadcast live from Chicago starting at 5pm PT / 7pm CT.   Robbie joins us to discuss his role as "Firestorm" on the CW hit series THE FLASH as well as his new film THE DUFF which he stars in alongside Allison Janney, Ken Jeong, Mae Whitman & Bella Thorne.   Steve returns to the show for a third time to discuss his new album THAT LOVIN' FEELING and upcoming tour dates.   Show starts at 5pm PT (7pm CT / 8pm ET). Stream it live from our website or subscribe for free and download the show on iTunes. You can also listen on the go on your Android/iPhone/iPad device via Stitcher.

Listen to Robbie Amell // Steve Tyrell // The Matthew Aaron Show now.

Listen to Robbie Amell // Steve Tyrell // The Matthew Aaron Show in full in the Spotify app