This browser doesn't support Spotify Web Player. Switch browsers or download Spotify for your desktop.

Osaka Sunrise 74

By ラパ

Listen live Digitally Imported https:/ Every 1st and 3rd Wednesday of the month on the Melodic Progressive channel Track List: ------------------ LTN & Arielle Maren - Lucky Star (Extended Mix) [Statement!] SundLy - Solaris (Miroslav Vrlik Remix) [Midnight Coast] Alex H & Lumidelic - Never Too Late [Synth Collective] Dan Rex - Amankaya [Melodiös Music] Lukas Wietezska - Nevada (Nathan Red Remix) [Progressive Dreams] 2bnsn - Icicles (Original mix) [RockRiverRecord] Hiromori Aso - Isolation (Asioto Remix) [RockRiverRecord] Asioto - Wind Blowing (Melchi Remix) [Soluna Music] Marcel Vautier - Nikko (Original Mix) [Shoreline Music] Marcel Vautier - Animata (misk.ita Remix) [Shoreline Music] Lepo - Running [Summer Melody] Home: Facebook: Twitter: Free Downloads: Official Youtube Channel: Coming Soon

Listen to Osaka Sunrise 74 now.

Listen to Osaka Sunrise 74 in full in the Spotify app