Dick Dixon In The 21st Century - Menagerie A Trois (Preview)

Dick Dixon in the 21st Century

Nov 1

10 min 26 sec

A 10-minute preview of episode 3 of the new science-fiction sitcom produced by Average Romp Ltd. Starring Kieran Hodgson, Allyson June Smith, Terry Molloy, Dan Starkey, Jez Feilder and Sooz Kempner. Sound design and music by Darrell Maclain. Recording engineered by David Darlington. Cover design by Clayton Hickman. Script edited by Ian Potter. Directed by Toby Hadoke and written and produced by Jonathan Morris. To purchase and download the full episode, and episode 2, visit http://www.averageromp.com

Podcast Episode