This browser doesn't support Spotify Web Player. Switch browsers or download Spotify for your desktop.

James DuMont & Val Lauren | Matthew Aaron Show (11/6/13)

By The Matthew Aaron Show

Actor/Producer James DuMont (The Butler, Dallas Buyers Club, Treme...) & Actor/Writer Val Lauren (Sal) join us on The Matthew Aaron Show on Wednesday (11/6) at 4pm PT as we broadcast live from Taste Chicago in Burbank. James drops by with his daughter Sinclair to discuss working together for the first time on the upcoming mini-series BONNIE & CYLDE, as well as some of James's recent work including DALLAS BUYERS CLUB, THE BUTLER, and AMERICAN HORROR STORY: COVEN. Val joins us to talk about his experience portraying Sal Mineo in the film SAL which was directed by James Franco and is currently playing is select theaters and is available on VOD. Show starts at 4pm PT (6pm CT / 7pm ET). Stop on by Taste Chicago and experience the show in person, otherwise you can stream it from our website or subscribe for free and download the show on iTunes. You can also listen on the go on your Android/iPhone/iPad device via Stitcher.

Listen to James DuMont & Val Lauren | Matthew Aaron Show (11/6/13) now.

Listen to James DuMont & Val Lauren | Matthew Aaron Show (11/6/13) in full in the Spotify app