This browser doesn't support Spotify Web Player. Switch browsers or download Spotify for your desktop.

Osaka Sunrise 29

By ラパ

Listen live Digitally Imported Every 1st and 3rd Wednesday of the month on the Melodic Progressive channel プレイリスト: Pavel Denisov - Time Machine [Incepto Music] Keith Harris - Seawave (Original Mix) [Moonscape Records Promo] Vintage & Morelli & Arielle Maren - Sweet Surrender (LTN 'Sunrise' Remix) [Silk Music] GAR - Delphinus (Robert R. Hardy Remix) [Aethereal] Martin Graff & Kalim Milo - New Hope (Original Mix) [Moonscape Records Promo] Rockin Beats - Connected Dreams [Massive Harmony Records] NekliFF - Peace (Bring Bliss Remix) [Fuzzy Recordings] LTN & Nina Carr - Illusions (Barzek Remix) [Enhanced Progressive] LTN & Kokai feat. Arielle Maren - Just Believe (Original Mix) [Silk Music] Matt Lange feat. Jeza - I Can't Forgive (Blood Groove & Kikis Remix) [Free Download] Universal Solution - Cordoba [Anjunadeep] Download for free on The Artist Union

Listen to Osaka Sunrise 29 now.

Listen to Osaka Sunrise 29 in full in the Spotify app