This browser doesn't support Spotify Web Player. Switch browsers or download Spotify for your desktop.

Osaka Sunrise 40

By ラパ

Listen live Digitally Imported Every 1st and 3rd Wednesday of the month on the Melodic Progressive channel プレイリスト: ------------------ ID - ID Sunset Moments - Waterfalls (Original Mix) [Midnight Coast] Maiga - Take Me Away (Original Mix) [Synth Connection] Enertia Sound - Unforgiven (Missus Remix) [Conjured Records] Japeboy - Dawning (Miroslav Vrlik Remix) [Midnight Coast] Keith Harris - Jupiter Station (Original Mix) [Intensify Music] Alex H - Kadoma (Original Mix) [Progressive State Records] Roald Velden & Morrison Kiers - Fable (Original Mix) [Midnight Coast] Sense8 - Landscape (Original Mix) [Midnight Coast] AirTraffic - Nightdrive (Original Mix) [Midnight Coast] Download for free on The Artist Union

Listen to Osaka Sunrise 40 now.

Listen to Osaka Sunrise 40 in full in the Spotify app