Do We Love Stuart Broad?

By Piccolo Podcasts

Menners, Paul and Jelisa are back together! An action-packed episode in which we preview the upcoming jam-packed cricket schedule, look at the England West Indies series, discuss whether we love, hate or ambivalent to Stuart Broad and even manage to preview the 2021/22 Ashes! We are on Twitter and Insta: @auscricketpod We go live each Thursday at 5.30pm AEST, (1pm IST, 8:30am BST, 3:30am EST). Watch here: Youtube: https://www.youtube.com/playlist?list=UUjy0BBL8yWgfkdocqAoLNUQ Support this show http://supporter.acast.com/cricket-unfiltered.   See acast.com/privacy for privacy and opt-out information. See omnystudio.com/listener for privacy information.

Listen to Do We Love Stuart Broad? now.

Listen to Do We Love Stuart Broad? in full in the Spotify app