Ep 55 Bonnie Coberly Round 2 – Breathwork and getting through Covid with a Nap

By Nicolette Richer

Bonnie Coberly is back for round 2. She is sharing as a business and personal coach, breath work artist, entrepreneurial maven, and conqueror of depression, anxiety, poor gut health and more. Join us for part 2 of Bonnie’s healing and life journey. You can have your cake and eat it to, but only when you pair it with the resources that Bonnie shares with you today. Learn how to heal your digestive disorders. Discover how to use breathwork as the free life-giving antidote to today’s modern economic and health pandemic. Build a foundation of life through these self-care practices that will launch you out of Covid fight or flight into radical healing. If you are an over-achiever – then this podcast is the light at the end of the dark tunnel that you’ve been searching for. Bonnie Coberly is an executive health coach, business consultant, wellness entrepreneur and breathwork practitioner with 15 years of experience in the health, wellness and organic food industries. She is a connector and a creative at her core, and feels most alive when building something: a business, a relationship, a product or community. Find and connect with Bonnie Coberly: Website: https://www.bonniecoberly.com/ Instagram: https://www.instagram.com/bonniecoberly/ Facebook: https://www.facebook.com/bonniecoberly Linkedin: https://www.linkedin.com/in/bonniecoberly/ Breathwork: https://www.sanfranciscobreathwork.com/ Discussed on the PODCAST: Link to last podcast - https://podcasts.apple.com/us/podcast/ep-20-honor-heart-your-struggle-your-hustle-bonnie/id1442998357?i=1000451250606 Wim Hof - https://www.wimhofmethod.com/ Sharman - https://www.shamanism.com/what-is-shamanism Rasa Coffee - https://wearerasa.com/ Inheritance – Dani Shapiro - https://danishapiro.com/books/inheritance/ Blue Zones Book Dan Buettner - https://www.bluezones.com/books/ Kelly Mcgonigal – Rich Roll Podcast - https://www.richroll.com/podcast/kelly-mcgonigal-491/ Guided 10 minute breath practice - https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=C6fZ_fjtXM8 Big Magic – Elizabeth Gilbert - https://www.elizabethgilbert.com/books/big-magic/ Our 22M Bike tour is still happening once the world returns to its new normal. Find out more about and support our 22 Million Campaign here - https://nicolettericher.com/ Want to improve your health… Click here to access our FREE resources so you can live your best life! https://nicolettericher.com/free-stuff Find out ways you can work with Nicolette to improve your health here: https://nicolettericher.com/work-with-me Find out more about our non-profit society Sea to Sky Thrivers - https://seatoskythrivers.com/ Want to know more about Nicolette’s Green Moustache Café’s https://www.greenmoustache.com/ Sign up for the Eat Real to Heal Online Course - https://nicolettericher.com/eat-real-to-heal Buy the Eat Real to Heal Book here: https://www.amazon.ca/Eat-Real-Heal-Medicine-Arthritis/dp/163353782X/ref=tmm_pap_swatch_0?_encoding=UTF8&qid=1567629190&sr=8-1

Listen to Ep 55 Bonnie Coberly Round 2 – Breathwork and getting through Covid with a Nap now.

Listen to Ep 55 Bonnie Coberly Round 2 – Breathwork and getting through Covid with a Nap in full in the Spotify app