This browser doesn't support Spotify Web Player. Switch browsers or download Spotify for your desktop.

Paul Feig // The Matthew Aaron Show

By The Matthew Aaron Show

Emmy Nominated Writer/Director Paul Feig (Other Space, The Heat, Bridesmaids…,) Actress Bess Rous(Other Space, Law & Order SVU, Mad Men…) & Actress Conor Leslie (Other Space, Klondike) join us on The Matthew Aaron Show this Monday (4/13) as we broadcast live from Chicago starting at 5pm PT / 7pm CT. Paul will be with us to discuss his new Yahoo comedy web series OTHER SPACE which he created and Executive Produces. All 8 episodes of the first season will be available to stream starting April 14th. Bess & Conor, who star as “Karen Lipinski” & “Natasha” on OTHER SPACE, will be joining Paul as well to discuss their roles on the series. Show starts at 5pm PT (7pm CT / 8pm ET). Stream it live from our website or subscribe for free and download the show on iTunes. You can also listen on the go on your Android/iPhone/iPad device via Stitcher.

Listen to Paul Feig // The Matthew Aaron Show now.

Listen to Paul Feig // The Matthew Aaron Show in full in the Spotify app